Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mathur Law Offices, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
713 reviews
|Immigration Law|Dallas, TX 75247

2989 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75247

(214) 378-8880

https://www.mathurlawoffices.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=dallas

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

669 Airport Fwy #310

(817) 545-3280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 330-9181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

376 W Main St

(469) 635-0623

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mathur Law Firm, P.C., located in Dallas, focuses on immigration law, personal injury, civil law, family law and criminal law. The firm has been serving clients across Texas since 1995, standing behind the philosophy that every client deserves the highest quality representation as possible. The practice tailors their counsel to each case and the seasoned attorneys guide their clients through their cases, offering assistance at every stage of the process. Mathur Law Firm's lawyers draw on decades of experience and have diverse backgrounds and clientele, which brings a new perspective to cases. This diversity helps them find creative ways to come up with favorable solutions for their clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
713 reviews
5565
  
423
  
32
  
23
  
147
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S M. review for Mathur Law Offices, Pc
S M. on BirdEye

6 months ago

06/05/2021, 05:45 AM
Hard working and sincere. The firm works hard and diligent and bills monthly and clearly. That gives one control and they spend time with choices before expenses occur. True professionals.
Marty R. review for Mathur Law Offices, Pc
Marty R. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/15/2020, 11:10 AM
I am so impressed with the professional and yet friendly way Yvette answered my call this morning. Her kind voice made it possible for me to feel comfortable talking with her. I wish more people were like her.
modda l. review for Mathur Law Offices, Pc
modda l. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/10/2020, 23:16 PM
They loot us with huge amount, they charged me above $21000 for misdemeanor case and that too they failed in gaining case. When I met friend of friend in party and when I told about Mathur law and their charges then he didn’t believe that I was charged above $21000 for the case then I showed all the bills which received from Mathur Law office and he suggested different attorney but it was too late to hire different one. Mathur law Attorney told me different stories after every court date and they dragged my case lengthy to get money from me and I was getting fool by them. People pls be careful from their clutches. They really don’t have ethics and shame to loot from innocent people. I really dislike to give 1 star also but don’t have option to select 1 star to post this review. I wast aware to everyone to be careful and I suggest if you feel same problem then initially move to different attorney rather continuing with Mathur Law.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Pankaj Gandhi review for Mathur Law Offices, Pc
Pankaj Gandhi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 01:02 AM
Sir/Madam, I'm Pankaj Gandhi, From Indian. My daughter filled file of I-130, IR5 catagory, priority date 2ed August 2019, Nebraska service center. Meanwhile I get B1/B2 visa and I'm in USA from 25th February to till now. My file I-130 approved on 3rd april 2020. Can I do process for change of status? If yes then what process for the same? Can you do process and what is your processing fee? Revert me Asap. Appreciate.
Felipe Yunior Balderas review for Mathur Law Offices, Pc
Felipe Yunior Balderas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 08:14 AM
5 stars ATTORNEY ANIMIKA..She is wonderful attorney.She has helped me a lot in my case very recommendable.
Guest review for Mathur Law Offices, Pc
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 04:23 AM
Excellent Lawyers Been there many times. Staff works incredibly hard. They are transparent about billing and never kept a nickle they did not earn. I have read some of these reviews that state that they feel cheated. Folks, if you use up a lawyers time and expertise they are going to charge you! Having been there over and over, I know for a fact that they bill only what they use from a retainer and refund the rest. I find them incredibly honest and hard working!
Guest review for Mathur Law Offices, Pc
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:31 AM
Unprofessional Law firm Unprofessional Law firm I retained an attorney for $5000. I called them and one of their attorney anamika gives me wrong info over phone. And than she forward my call to accounts who took my credit card info and told me we will send you contract and that was there cleverness to trap clients.once he process my credit card after that he send me contract which was totally different than what attorney anamika told me initially. I red that contract and within 10 minutes i send them email that i donot need your services. But without my constant they created my file and start calling me. I told them i have hired another attorney. So please refund my money, but the guy alberto in accounts very rude and unprofessional said we will see what we owe you. I filed a dispute through my credit card but they never cooperated. They never send me any statement where they used my $2500 within 15 mins. They trap me and took my money, when i posted negative reviews against them they start threatening me that if i did not remove my negative reviews they will sue me like they already sue to their other clients. After all this i come to know how this firm has good reviews because most of good reviews are fake. Most of their clients are immigrant and they took advantage of that, because they thought immigrant doesnt know about laws. I am paying $50 intrest on that card which i never used. Please please do not be trapped with this firm just to see good reviews.Thanks
Respond to negative reviews
Jairo Contreras review for Mathur Law Offices, Pc
Jairo Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:27 AM
Great staff. Professional atternies and on even better Better boss man. Mr. Mathurs. I can't tell you how nerve wrecking my whole case was, but i can guarantee you that no matter what you are not making a single mistake hiering Mathur law offices to represent you.
Yamuna Thapa review for Mathur Law Offices, Pc
Yamuna Thapa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:40 AM
He is wonderful and handled everything in my case accourding and reduced so much stress in my life .He is new to this practice yet very glad they hired him . 5 stars .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.