Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
52 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Tupelo, MS 38804

906 Barnes Crossing Rd, Tupelo, MS 38804

(662) 553-4203

http://www.masterteq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

iPhone Cell Phones Screen Repairs Samsung Cell Phones Screen Repairs iPads Screen Repairs Mac Laptops Screen Repairs LG, HTC Cell Phone Repairs Any Mobile Phone Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susana Estremera Carpenter on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 10:40 AM
A kid brought a friend’s phone to Jason carpenter’s store MasterTEQ or Carpenter’s tech whatever he is calling it this days. He would not give the phone back until the kid would go and apologize for his own personal reason. He used his business to mussel this kid to do something not only something he did not want to do, but went against his parents wishes. What kind of bully is he? Do not come here. He is bad business!!!
Meg Falls on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 01:23 AM
So nice and very quick to fix my screen! Highly recommend!
Hunter Sheffield on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 16:50 PM
Great service! Quick fix. Thanks!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kathryn McKinna Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 15:40 PM
Prompt, friendly service! They fixed my phone in 10 minutes and it works amazing now!
Mellissa Notlooknback Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 13:52 PM
Love this place
Vanessa Pettigo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2017, 08:46 AM
this place is excellent! not a long wait to fix a broken screen . love the people who work there. went out of the way to help when they didnt have to. i would recommend them 100%. thanks guys for your help!!!!
Christi Abbott on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 11:13 AM
This place is great! Great prices and had my phone ready in about 15 minutes!
Stephanie Powell Wiginton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 13:47 PM
Highly recommend! Excellent service! Was super quick and had our Ipad fixed in no time, on a Friday night of all nights!! Thank you so much for everything!
Barbara McKissick Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 20:14 PM
Extremely knowledgeable and personable staff. Had exactly what we needed. I highly recommend this business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.