Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Masters Team Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
209 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

785 Orchard Dr #250, Ste 250, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 988-5858

https://www.mastersteammortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

950 Reserve Dr

(916) 877-9599
5.0
(9) · Finance

2335 American River Dr

(916) 561-0561
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

919 Reserve Dr Ste 102

(916) 496-2276
5.0
(41) · Finance

9709 Mountain Vista Cir

(916) 203-6901
5.0
(25) · Finance

5330 Primrose Dr Ste 225

(916) 725-9902
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

6060 Sunrise Vista Dr #3300

(916) 989-6222
About

Your best interest is our priority. From beginning to end, our simplified loan process ensures that each and every one of you walk away feeling completely satisfied with your experience. It is our mission that everyone is fully educated and comfortable before moving forward with their loan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
209 reviews
5193
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rich D. review for Masters Team Mortgage
Rich D. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/05/2012, 02:18 AM
Randy Masters and Team – Randy Masters and his team are amazing! I would trust them with my life and in the mortgage world it feels like I am! They are trust worthy, professional and do everything they can to insure the best possible outcomes for your situation - I strongly recommend their services! Rich Dutra-St John
Hooshang S. review for Masters Team Mortgage
Hooshang S. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/19/2012, 02:54 AM
One stop mortgage place – A great team to work with. Knowledgeable and Honest. We have been using Randy's services over 6 years and are very happy to have such a reliable source to consult, and find the best mortgage deals in Sacramento.
Kevin M. review for Masters Team Mortgage
Kevin M. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/19/2012, 00:47 AM
Very comprehensive & knowledgeable service – Randy did a great job for us both of the times we refinanced through his company. He is experienced in the process and spells it out in detail up front. The rules and regulations of the financial business have been changing rapidly over recent years and Randy is on top of the situation.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
merchant189520 review for Masters Team Mortgage
merchant189520 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/18/2011, 02:06 AM
Great passion for his work – Randy is an exceptional person with integrity. He is honest and straightforward and loves his profession. Randy is a one of a kind individual who is always trying to better himself and improve the service he offers. He follows his passion and is a great person to know and model after. I highly recommend him as a person to help you every step of the way and to make the mortgage process easier.
anonymous95630 review for Masters Team Mortgage
anonymous95630 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/29/2011, 06:04 AM
Poor Business Practices And Unprofessional – Initially they were very helpful with our home loan approval. However after we realized how high the estimated fees and interest rates were compared with any other loan agency we talked to, we politely went with a different loan agency. We get calls now from them, undermining our decision and using scare tactics to get us to come back. Saying we will get "ripped off" with someone else. They are now charging small "fee's" which were never disclosed to us before. They are using the same card number we used to pay for a credit check two months ago. Will be disputing charges with the bank. DO NOT do business with these guys!. Very unprofessional and I would not trust them with my mortgage.
anonymous99999 review for Masters Team Mortgage
anonymous99999 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2011, 00:02 AM
don't do business with this company – they will put charges on your credit card acct for fees they never disclosed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.