Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Masters Team Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
209 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

785 Orchard Dr #250, Ste 250, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 988-5858

https://www.mastersteammortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

950 Reserve Dr

(916) 877-9599
5.0
(9) · Finance

2335 American River Dr

(916) 561-0561
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

919 Reserve Dr Ste 102

(916) 496-2276
5.0
(41) · Finance

9709 Mountain Vista Cir

(916) 203-6901
5.0
(25) · Finance

5330 Primrose Dr Ste 225

(916) 725-9902
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

6060 Sunrise Vista Dr #3300

(916) 989-6222
About

Your best interest is our priority. From beginning to end, our simplified loan process ensures that each and every one of you walk away feeling completely satisfied with your experience. It is our mission that everyone is fully educated and comfortable before moving forward with their loan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
209 reviews
5193
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ichabod Todd review for Masters Team Mortgage
Ichabod Todd on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:26 AM
A great team of professionals who were patient with all my questions and helped us through the tedious process of getting the right loan product for our needs. Thank you all for helping us achieve our goal :)
Adrian Mora review for Masters Team Mortgage
Adrian Mora on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:17 AM
The whole team really cares! I've worked with them more than once now. Give Randy a call!
Tod Dominic Holland review for Masters Team Mortgage
Tod Dominic Holland on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2016, 05:18 AM
As a real estate broker with agents in Greater Sacramento, there's no one I'll trust my clients with more than Lindsay Sills at Master's. Consistently a game changer for me when presenting my clients' offers and highly recommended for purchase and refinance loans.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Julie Edwards Pruitt review for Masters Team Mortgage
Julie Edwards Pruitt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 08:07 AM
Lettie Bartha review for Masters Team Mortgage
Lettie Bartha on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:24 AM
The Master's Team Mortgage worked hard to help us refinance our home. Thanks to them we were able to do it successfully and without a problem. I definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs to refinance their home or purchase a home. Thank you so much!!!!
Audra Jones-Martinez review for Masters Team Mortgage
Audra Jones-Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 07:08 AM
The Masters team is great. Refinancing was so fast and easy. Till next time. I want to send out a special thank you to Randy for always checking on us and making sure everything was going great.
Holli Perilman Hanson review for Masters Team Mortgage
Holli Perilman Hanson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 06:14 AM
This was the easiest refinance we have ever done. The people at Masters were so nice and very accommodating. I will recommend them to all my friends!
Isabella Tesoro Antillón review for Masters Team Mortgage
Isabella Tesoro Antillón on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 08:22 AM
Donald Ecv Blanscet review for Masters Team Mortgage
Donald Ecv Blanscet on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 05:37 AM
Business Response:

We are so happy to have been able to help! We will always be here for you guys if anything ever comes up. Those phone calls are what make all the hard work worth it in the end!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.