Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Masters Team Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
205 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

785 Orchard Dr #250, Ste 250, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 988-5858

https://www.mastersteammortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(9) · Finance

2335 American River Dr

(916) 561-0561
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

919 Reserve Dr Ste 102

(916) 496-2276
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

950 Reserve Dr

(916) 877-9599
5.0
(41) · Finance

9709 Mountain Vista Cir

(916) 203-6901
5.0
(25) · Finance

5330 Primrose Dr Ste 225

(916) 725-9902
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

6060 Sunrise Vista Dr #3300

(916) 989-6222
About

Your best interest is our priority. From beginning to end, our simplified loan process ensures that each and every one of you walk away feeling completely satisfied with your experience. It is our mission that everyone is fully educated and comfortable before moving forward with their loan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
205 reviews
5189
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Scott Holt review for Masters Team Mortgage
Scott Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 11:32 AM
I have used them since my first home purchase and two refinances. Every single time I was given solid advice even when it was them saying not to refinance at this time or for this reason. They care about me and my financial decisions, and are not there simply to convince the customer to use a mortgage as a solution if it would be harmful financially. I have appreciated my conversations with Randy and his team for the last ten years now.
Faith A review for Masters Team Mortgage
Faith A on BBB

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 13:47 PM
Masters Team Mortgage is easily the best mortgage team I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I have bought and sold ten homes, and this experience was by far the most pleasant. Bridget, Randy, and the whole team were patient, professional, and kind as they walked us through a stressful process. Their interface is entirely digital, we didn’t have to go into an office once, yet they are always available with timely responses by phone, email, or text to help us with questions or to explain anything complex. My partner and I were already six weeks into a nine week escrow with a difficult mortgage broker. Randy convinced me that his team could still get us the loan we needed on the anything but standard property we were trying to purchase, and that he believed we could still close in time. Several lenders had already failed to find us a loan, despite big promises. Bridget handled our loan directly, and the entire Master’s team worked diligently and had the loan ready for us in only three weeks! Despite the original lender causing trouble every step of the way, we closed only one day late. They found us a competitive rate, and I always felt like they cared about us as clients rather than seeing us as a commission. My only regret is that we didn’t go with Masters Team Mortgage from the start!
Faith Albright review for Masters Team Mortgage
Faith Albright on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 08:24 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Faith Albright review for Masters Team Mortgage
Faith Albright on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:16 AM
Masters Team Mortgage is easily the best mortgage team I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I have bought and sold ten homes, and this experience was by far the most pleasant. Bridget, Randy, and the whole team were patient, professional, and kind as they walked us through a stressful process. Their interface is entirely digital, we didn’t have to go into an office once, yet they are always available with timely responses by phone, email, or text to help us with questions or to explain anything complex. My partner and I were already six weeks into a nine week escrow with a difficult mortgage broker. Randy convinced me that his team could still get us the loan we needed on the anything but standard property we were trying to purchase, and that he believed we could still close in time. Several lenders had already failed to find us a loan, despite big promises. Bridget handled our loan directly, and the entire Master’s team worked diligently and had the loan ready for us in only three weeks! Despite the original lender causing trouble every step of the way, we closed only one day late. They found us a competitive rate, and I always felt like they cared about us as clients rather than seeing us as a commission. My only regret is that we didn’t go with Masters Team Mortgage from the start!
Business Response:

Hi Faith, thank you so much for the kind words and trusting us with your home loan! It was such a pleasure working with you, congratulations again :)

Keith Peacock review for Masters Team Mortgage
Keith Peacock on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:04 AM
Competent, knowledgeable staff that does well at staying in touch as well as getting the deal done.
Steve Brown review for Masters Team Mortgage
Steve Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:15 AM
I’ve worked with Randy and his team multiple times and I couldn’t be more appreciative of their work! They have been so easy to work with and have always gotten the deal closed. Thanks Masters Team Mortgage!!
Megan Alexander Simien review for Masters Team Mortgage
Megan Alexander Simien on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:21 AM
I love this team! Randy has put together a really talented team of people who are not only knowledgeable and highly capable but also kind and personable. That's a very rare combo in business these days! I love the convenience of being able to do everything via phone/email/fax so you don't have to take time away from your work. They are problem solvers and will put together your best options. I've done three mortgages through Masters Team Mortgage and all three experiences were awesome!
Daniel Jerrett review for Masters Team Mortgage
Daniel Jerrett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 09:02 AM
Great Service, Trustworthy and Always Looking Out for the Client's Best Interest. A+
Business Response:

Thanks so much Daniel. We appreciate your kind words.

Michelle Filbert Deveraux review for Masters Team Mortgage
Michelle Filbert Deveraux on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:58 AM
I can't believe how easy they made things for us during our recent home purchase! We were ready to start looking in a day, which was so important in this market right now. Our final approval was done very quickly and closing went so smoothly. When we signed our final documents, everything was exactly as we discussed. I would highly recommend them! Thank you Randy for making our home purchase easy and smooth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.