Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Masters Paint & Body Shop

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Location details

1047 Opelika Rd c, Ste C, Auburn, AL, 36830, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.855 reviews
5
47
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
1
4 reviews have no rating
Chris Ford's profile image
Chris Ford 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Master’s Paint & Body dose excellent work I’m so happy I met you guys and Yal did a good wonderful job Customizing my 2001 Ford excursion seats I can’t wait to get u guys to paint my big baby 

Greg Cox's profile image
Greg Cox 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very Good Price And Did An Excellent Job 

Maddie Dease's profile image
Maddie Dease 
3 years ago

Great experience! Very quick service with reasonable prices. I had a pretty bad dent above my windshield. He fixed it in 1 day and it looks better than ever! 

Xavier Thomas's profile image
Xavier Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wonderful experience. Got my car back within 3 days & price beats just abt everyone in town. 

Alana Chadwick Chappell's profile image
Alana Chadwick Chappell 
5 years ago

Mike did an amazing job on my Altima. He went above and beyond with his service and attention to detail. My car looks great and he did it fast. Thanks Mike. I really appreciate your hard work. 

Corealan Jimmerson's profile image
Corealan Jimmerson 
6 years ago
Stacy Meadors Hudmon's profile image
Stacy Meadors Hudmon 
6 years ago

My car was involved in an accident while it was parked and stayed in the shop for over a month. Mike stayed on the insurance company about coming out to give an estimate. He knew I was being treated unfairly and he wasn't afraid to say it. He did everything he could to get my car finished and back to me. When I finally got it back, it looked better than when I bought it. Thanks Mike and all who worked their butt off to help me. I've really learned a lot. 

Pam Sumrall Brownfield's profile image
Pam Sumrall Brownfield 
6 years ago

These folks did just what we asked vs others who assured us we needed a huge repair. Mike was congenial, and the price was fantastic! The place doesn't look like much, but don't let that deter you. 

Audrey Marie Matthews's profile image
Audrey Marie Matthews 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Masters Paint & Body Shop

How is Masters Paint & Body Shop rated?

Masters Paint & Body Shop has a 4.8 star rating with 55 reviews. 

When is Masters Paint & Body Shop open?

Masters Paint & Body Shop is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Tiger Paint & Body

  • 75 reviews

danny nesbitt: "Great people"  

Lynch Collision Center

  • 70 reviews

Kaylee L: "This establishment is ran by awesome people, they do such good work!"  

Comer's Body Shop

  • 4 reviews
  • 4.3 miles from Masters Paint & Body Shop

anita comer: "Mr. Comer repaired a dent on my Mercedes for me and he was very nice about doing it. Great person and a good business to take your vehicles for Auto damage repairs."