Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Masterpiece Barbershop

4.3

About this business

Location details

344 Jericho Turnpike, New York, NY, 11001, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun11:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.3116 reviews
Select a rating
Josh Jd's profile image
Josh Jd 
4 years ago

Everyone is awesome. Coffee and movies, no one can compete. ��� 

Samae Powell's profile image
Samae Powell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was recommended this shop by a friend as I was looking for a barber from my 2 year old son who would be patient and gentle. This barbershop exceeded my expectations. The shop is really clean and the barbers are nice. The barber (Rav) took his time through all the screaming and crying and never made me bad about it. 

Educated Cutz's profile image
Educated Cutz 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Make an appointment if you dont want to wait. 

Eghe Adodo's profile image
Eghe Adodo 
6 years ago

Albert never ceases to amaze 

Chris H Karim's profile image
Chris H Karim 
6 years ago
David Salvadore's profile image
David Salvadore 
6 years ago

He smokes too much... And not talking bout cigarettes. Butchered me for the last time! 

Arif Kemraj's profile image
Arif Kemraj 
6 years ago
Georgios Georgiades's profile image
Georgios Georgiades 
6 years ago

Alberts been my barber for about 5 years, never once have I had an issue. Seriously, a barber that actually gets your cut correct and is consistent is difficult to find nowadays. Great looking shop, super comfortable atmosphere. Appointments ONLY, my favorite part. You walk in get cut and go! 

Navin Prasad's profile image
Navin Prasad 
6 years ago

Finally I've found a barbershop that's professional & revolutionizing this business with a modern twist. Appointments are highly recommended but walk-ins are welcomed. Albert who's also the owner is very talented along with Andre & definitely takes their time to ensure your cut & experience is a great one. I've been supporting Masterpiece since it's opened & would highly recommend this establishment. Also parking is very easy in this area & the shop is very spacious & relaxing. 

Frequently asked questions about Masterpiece Barbershop

How is Masterpiece Barbershop rated?

Masterpiece Barbershop has a 4.3 star rating with 116 reviews. 

When is Masterpiece Barbershop open?

Masterpiece Barbershop is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com