Logo White
Watch Demo

Mastermind Tattoo

Own this business?
4.5
35 reviews
|Beauty|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3111 S Valley View Blvd #104, Ste Q104, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 881-1136

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bluenote Tattoo
5.0
(161) · Beauty

2275 E Sunset Rd

(702) 471-6656

3 people are looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Tattoo
4.9
(227) · Beauty

3827 E Sunset Rd

(702) 272-1222

1 person is looking at this business

Wolfpack Tattoo
4.8
(175) · Beauty

666 S Las Vegas Blvd #100

(702) 383-6600

1 person is looking at this business

Reverie Tattoo & Art Studio
4.8
(46) · Beauty

4559 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 871-7695
Lucky Cat Tattoo
4.8
(356) · Beauty

4655 Quality Ct Ste D

(702) 432-8289

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mastermind Tattoo serves the Las Vegas valley and is located near "The Strip". We are open late and also welcome walk-ins. We offer custom tattoo designs and also tattoo free hand. We have a huge selection of body jewelry and offer piercings. We are health department certified and only have single use of needles. * Tattoos * Piercing * Body Jewelry * Custom Designs * Free Hand * Single Use Needles. Come get your tattoo or piercing with us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
35 reviews
529
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tattooedhippie on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/17/2013, 06:50 AM
Great jobs that last a lifetime!!
I have been to MASTERMIND TATTOO for both of my tattoos and both of them turned out amazing. I really do suggest comming here if you need cover ups, first tatt, backrounds, sleeves, or anything you want they will agree on a price that is best for you. they can be a little pricey on a lot of things but in the end it's all worth it. LJ has done me and my older sisters tattoos and he has done an amazing job. But all the guys that tattoo in that shop are very talented at what they do and they will give you what you want and more.
Respond to negative reviews
gina.tendrock on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/01/2012, 03:02 AM
I am getting my first and only tattoo at Mastermind Tattoo on Valley View. I have waited quite awhile to find the perfect place to get a sweet tattoo and I found it! Everyone there is awesome. The best of the best can be found there! :)I I can't wait until my tattoo is finished.
Britt S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/26/2011, 16:53 PM
Super Friendly shop!!!
Went in to this shop and thought the outside was scary but when i went inside the whole staff was super friendly and very helpful!!! The energy was great with tons of laughs and made me feel super comfortable even with my daughter in tow.My daughter was treated awesome while i went in for my piercing and they even put in a kids movie for her on their waiting area. The Piercer was super informative and definately made me at ease while everything was pulled out brand new for me and she went over any concerns i had. At $20 a piercing including the jewlery i definately feel i got an excellent experiance and now that i am looking at getting tattooed there the only decision
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
oknvegas on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 01:14 AM
I just went for a tattoo and here's the scoop. Artists from Huntington Ink at the Palms moved because Palms is closing the tattoo shop there. Jason, Carson, and Tyler have just started. I had perfect timing. There is a new owner and the best artists and the prices were great! You gotta check it out. Ask for Jason, he did mine and he rocks. He worked with Victor Whitmill! Excellent treatment, great crew, I enjoyed my time there and I am going back. I absolutely give it five stars. They just started getting set up, so I walked right it before they got booked up! It rocked.
jensterling on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/27/2010, 16:05 PM
My sister an I went to a couple of Tattoo shops and couldn't believe the prices. Then we went to Mastermind and got the best Tattoo for the best cost. The service was fantastic and the artist was top notch. Highly recommend Mastermind. The guy that does the piercings is also great, although he needs to learn how to dress.
Frank R. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/09/2010, 18:28 PM
Mastermind tattoo is one of the best tattoo shops i have ever been to i was more then happy with my tattoo and the service was great they were very helpful the place was very clean not dirty like most places i have been to out here in vegas. check them out if u want a tat also new owners made all the difference.
Tammy J. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/10/2005, 01:14 AM
Excellent work
I went to this tattoo shop last year. It was my first tattoo. The tattoo artist was very patient. His prices are a little high. But he was very good. He did my tattoo the way i wanted it. I will be going back this year.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.