Logo White
Watch Demo

Master Junk Removal

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Garden City, NY 11530

1225 Franklin Ave, Ste 325, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 858-0135

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Rubbish Removal and Debris
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

75 Chambers St

(212) 937-9744
Big Little Sanitation Co.
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

300 Orland St

(203) 334-7728

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 02:39 AM
I had a lot of left over debris from my house remodeling project and needed a hauler to get it out ASAP. These guys gave me the best price I could find and the service was just perfect! Definitely highly recommended!
Bernic M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 04:29 AM
Bernic M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 02:58 AM
The guys really did a good job . They were on time, fast, easy to talk to, and very hard workers. Good job !!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/03/2012, 07:15 AM
I have a pitbull and for the most part he is a great dog but one morning I woke up and he had ripped my couch to pieces. I called for a removal since I had hurt my back and could not remove it myself. The guys came the same day and removed the sofa. The guys that came did an excellent job and fast. Thanks again.
Tanya on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/16/2012, 06:52 AM
I live on the lower east side and during a heavy rainstorm my basement flooded and a couple of my neighbors also had flooded basements. We decided to do a junk removal and were going to schedule at the same time and split the cost. The representative that answered the phone was terrific, she coordinated the time to accommodate all 3 of us. Just like she promised the crew came right on time and went right to work. They were able to fit everything in one big truck and the price was better than we expected. Everyone was very professional and we really appreciated the job they did !!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/16/2012, 00:16 AM
I live on the lower east side and during a heavy rainstorm my basement flooded and a couple of my neighbors also had flooded basements. We decided to do a junk removal and were going to schedule at the same time and split the cost. The representative that answered the phone was terrific, she coordinated the time to accommodate all 3 of us. Just like she promised the crew came right on time and went right to work. They were able to fit everything in one big truck and the price was better than we expected. Everyone was very professional and we really appreciated the job they did !!!
Jake S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/09/2012, 06:14 AM
Jake S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/09/2012, 00:03 AM
The guys from Master Junk Removal just left and I have to say that I was extremely satisfied and pleasantly surprised at the service I received. The team that came was very professional and courteous. I am so impressed I would recommend them to anyone.
jenniferotto on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/01/2012, 06:21 AM
You guys did an outstanding job removing all the piles of junk from my basement. I really appreciate how speedy you were from arriving to completing the job. My son is moving back home and he needed a man cave and he was ecstatic that he could start painting and decorating. Thanks for all your help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.