Logo White
Watch Demo

Master Junk Removal

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Garden City, NY 11530

1225 Franklin Ave, Ste 325, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 858-0135

http://masterjunkremovalgardencity.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Rubbish Removal and Debris
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

75 Chambers St

(212) 937-9744
Big Little Sanitation Co.
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

300 Orland St

(203) 334-7728
Local Manhattan Junk Removal
5.0
(26) · Consumer Services

64 Beaver St

(888) 515-3094
Speedy Junk Removal
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

26 Railroad Ave

(631) 961-9608

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/18/2015, 03:43 AM
I don't know why more people don't try using a Junk Removal service instead of renting dumpsters or doing it themselves. Call it the lazy man's last resort! I mean these guys are pretty much pros at what they do. I took over my parents old apartment, and I needed all the boxes and rubbish that was still left after the move out. I live on the 4th floor, so they took it like champs when they had to take down a box spring and frame for me. Very pleased, and will use them again for sure.
Jaime H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 04:06 AM
Master Junk Removal is great! The owners and employees are always so helpful and good at what they do. They take the time to go through everything in order to find the right home, whether it be Goodwill, the recycling center, or the dump! I highly recommend this company for any cleaning out project you have.
oliviahogsworth on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/06/2014, 09:38 AM
I had a storage unit that I separated the contents into what I was keeping and what the hauling service was taking when they came. The truck and 2 guys came the next day and everything was gone in about one hour. The guys that came with the truck were terrific. They were professional, easy to communicate with, and very hard working. I was very impressed with the service and would recommend this company to anyone needing junk removal.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jackhenry on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/29/2013, 03:11 AM
I moved into a new home and the previous owners left a lot of old furniture and debris on the patio and all over the back yard. I scheduled a pickup with Master Junk Removal for the next day. The guys came and loaded everything in 45 minutes, very quick and easy to communicate with, and professional. I was happy with the removal and would definitely use again.
jackhenry on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/29/2013, 02:50 AM
pedroobrian on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/20/2013, 12:35 PM
I own a construction company and I needed a hauling service to remove piles of dirt. I called several haulers before I found one who was able to do the work and also had a bobcat. The crew arrived on time and knew exactly what they were doing . I was very satisfied with the service and would definitely use again in the future.
pedroobrian on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/20/2013, 09:38 AM
louiedl on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 00:10 AM
Stephen on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 12:48 PM
I had a lot of left over debris from my house remodeling project and needed a hauler to get it out ASAP. These guys gave me the best price I could find and the service was just perfect! Definitely highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.