Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Master Gunman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
204 reviews
|Guns & Ammo|Stone Mountain, GA 30087

1900 Rockbridge Rd SW #33E, Ste E, Stone Mountain, GA 30087

(770) 469-0933

http://www.mastergunmanrange.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.5
(6) · Consumer Goods

2445 Austell Rd SW

(770) 436-2218
4.5
(316) · Consumer Goods

30 Kelli Clark Ct SE

(678) 574-4664
4.5
(544) · Consumer Goods

11947 E Veterans Memorial Hwy

(678) 838-4848
About

Indoor Gun Range, Ammo Sales

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
204 reviews
5133
  
432
  
36
  
27
  
19
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
gunmaster4u review for Master Gunman
gunmaster4u on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/08/2011, 08:42 AM
This business is horrible, only because of the horrible service. Started with a simple phone call about store hours! horrible service from the beginning to the end. after numerous experiences at gun ranges-this range is the worst. do not waste your time. Bull's Eye Gun Store and Indoor Range is definetly a 5 star store compared to this store. and it really is 5 star everywhere. 11 reviews, 5 stars. now you know which store to go to! http://atlanta.citysearch.com/profile/2895250/lawrenceville_ga/bull_s_eye_indoor_range_gun.html Maybe the classes are great i have no idea i would never give them a 10 cent dime i found on the ground. Dont worry about being inexpesive most gun stores and indoor ranges are inexpensive anyways!!
Respond to negative reviews
MEMBER26 review for Master Gunman
MEMBER26 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/19/2011, 10:05 AM
HORRIBLE PLACE HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE – THIS PLACE SUCKS! THE OWNER/EMPLOYEE WHATEVER HE CALLS HIMSELF IS VERY RUDE. HE'S UNFRIENDLY AND HIS PLACE IS A DUMP. MAYBE IF HE CLEANED UP A BIT AND PUT SOME PRIDE INTO HIS ESTABLISHMENT HE WOULD GET SOME BUSINESS AND WOULDN'T HAVE TO BE DISGRUNTLED. AGAIN THE MAN BEHIND THE COUNTER IS A TOTAL A HOLE
kailuamarine review for Master Gunman
kailuamarine on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/22/2011, 10:43 AM
Take down the sign – I will be quick and to the point read the other reviews and you will see. But to add my recent experience I went but today to look for a pistol from the time I walked in the door I was greeted by that disgruntled part time college teacher I asked about hand guns and was greeted with a nasty we are sold out and as i walked over to the dirty shelf where there sat a few dusty pistols I turned and walked out not to mention there was no one else shopping or shooting I know why now with this experience I am sure I will never set foot in this failing business
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
matte223 review for Master Gunman
matte223 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/28/2009, 10:12 AM
What a dump – The place is a dump....period. The folks that work there are nice enough, but not anything special. Their range and ammo prices are okay, but not the best. But the range...wow...worst I've ever been in. It's dark, short, and the hand crank cable system for the targets is laughable. There are coat hangars attached to a wire that's attached to a bike chain that's attached to a hand crank. Some of them don't work at all. Those that do aren't stable enough with the coat hangar system to hold the targets straight. Most of the lights were burned out so it was very dark inside. There were spent casings everywhere as though the place hadn't been swept in a week. I shot a few rounds and left. The place was just awful. I wish I could say something good, but I just can't. It wasn't that anyone was rude, that I got ripped of, or that I had a bad overall experience; the place just was nasty.
1947p review for Master Gunman
1947p on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/25/2009, 00:41 AM
Loved the class...Reasonable cost...Much was learned – All day class was very relaxed and informative. Mr. Thompson is very knowledgeable and thorough. The literature received at the beginning of the class is outlined for the entire session. A great deal of the class was devoted to personal responsibility from both a moral and legal standpoint. All questions are answered in understandable terms(many examples are given). Andy, who also assisted with the class, was easy going, yet firm which puts you at ease. Have returned on my own and employed the techniques discussed with good results for a beginner. Will be returning in the future. Consistant practice was emphasized for improvement. Thanks!
scrappydo review for Master Gunman
scrappydo on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/10/2007, 11:21 AM
I always feel so rich whenever I go into these stores. For just a few dollars I can walk out with a bunch of treasure.
luckypatty53 review for Master Gunman
luckypatty53 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/10/2007, 06:10 AM
You can bring $20 here and walk out with a buggy load. Great buys on gift bags and helium balloons.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.