Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Master Gunman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
204 reviews
|Guns & Ammo|Stone Mountain, GA 30087

1900 Rockbridge Rd SW #33E, Ste E, Stone Mountain, GA 30087

(770) 469-0933

http://www.mastergunmanrange.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.5
(6) · Consumer Goods

2445 Austell Rd SW

(770) 436-2218
4.5
(316) · Consumer Goods

30 Kelli Clark Ct SE

(678) 574-4664
4.5
(544) · Consumer Goods

11947 E Veterans Memorial Hwy

(678) 838-4848
About

Indoor Gun Range, Ammo Sales

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
204 reviews
5133
  
432
  
36
  
27
  
19
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark L. review for Master Gunman
Mark L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/24/2011, 07:02 AM
I go there a lot. After a few visits they get to know you. I get good service when I order guns on line and have them transfered to their store. I buy their bullets and targets and I have bought a holster there. Instead of being a one time $10 dollar rookie, they make a little money on me and know me by name.
althea666 review for Master Gunman
althea666 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 06:15 AM
I purchased a gun and learned to shoot. I went to the Master Gunman with some friends who are experienced in shooting. We came to shoot on Monday night (Ladies Night) when it is half price ($5 per hour for women) between 6pm and 9pm. The hour with targets cost less than $10. I have friends, protection, and confidence. Master Gunman is close and my friends are now closer.
Althea B. review for Master Gunman
Althea B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/04/2011, 03:20 AM
Ladies Night at Master Gunman – I purchased a gun and learned to shoot. I went to the Master Gunman with some friends who are experienced in shooting. We came to shoot on Monday night (Ladies Night) when it is half price ($5 per hour for women) between 6pm and 9pm. The hour with targets cost less than $10. I have friends, protection, and confidence. Master Gunman is close and my friends are now closer.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
bshumata review for Master Gunman
bshumata on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/23/2011, 01:54 AM
I was wrong and I am sorry. The man on the phone DID give me correct directions. I just cannot stand a monotone voice. When I called back, and spoke to another person, I unfairly went off on him also. He also had a monotone voice that I cannot stand. I heard the messanger and did not listen to the message. Next time, I will clearly ask my questions and will listen to the answers. I will not let my prejudice get the best of me. This way I will not make a fool of myself. I have never been to Master Gunman and should not have spoke poorly of this business.
catherine457 review for Master Gunman
catherine457 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/10/2011, 04:39 AM
I live in Stone Mountain and wanted to shoot a pistol with my daughter. I went to the closest range, Master Gunman, and was pleasantly surprised. Master Gunman has formal NRA firearms classes, handgun rentals, Monday night ladies night, holsters, pepper spray, EASY PARKING, great hours (Monday through Saturday, 10am to 9pm), and posted/enforced safety rules. The range is old and the walls prove it. But, it was SAFE, SECURE, and inexpensive ($10/hour to shoot). I spoke to two salesmen about purchasing a handgun. Both told me to take a class prior to making a handgun purchase. This way, I would learn exactly what I wanted and why. They do not have much of a selection of firearms for sale, but they can transfer a firearm (bought on-line) for a $30 transfer fee. I will return frequently to Master Gunman. Make up your own mind about the posted reviews. I did and I have no regrets.
Catherine456 review for Master Gunman
Catherine456 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/09/2011, 12:08 PM
I went to Master Gunman and give it 5 stars! – I live in Stone Mountain and wanted to shoot a pistol with my daughter. I went to the closest range, Master Gunman, and was pleasantly surprised. Master Gunman has formal NRA firearms classes, handgun rentals, Monday night ladies night, holsters, pepper spray, EASY PARKING, great hours (Monday through Saturday, 10am to 9pm), and posted/enforced safety rules. The range is old and the walls prove it. But, it was SAFE, SECURE, and inexpensive ($10/hour to shoot). I spoke to two salesmen about purchasing a handgun. Both told me to take a class prior to making a handgun purchase. This way, I would learn exactly what I wanted and why. They do not have much of a selection of firearms for sale, but they can transfer a firearm (bought on-line) for a $30 transfer fee. I will return frequently to Master Gunman. Make up your own mind about the posted reviews. I did and I have no regrets.
JAT123 review for Master Gunman
JAT123 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/16/2011, 06:19 AM
MASTER – Okay people is this a DRAMA QUEEN page. Stop your b%#*&^n!!! Master's is alright in my book! As it goes for customer service, you go in and shot guns what does customer service have to do with anything!!!! Give it a rest. Some of us like the A-Holes!!!
james pr review for Master Gunman
james pr on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/15/2011, 07:55 AM
Owner was an A-hole – pros: bullets were and targets were average priced cons: Then range was pretty crappy the owner was a complete A-hole from the time I called for directions to talking to him about the range to leaving. his customer service skills are worst than calling Comcast I would rather drive the extra 10 miles to go to the range I normally go to.
driftking review for Master Gunman
driftking on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/08/2011, 10:16 AM
Absolute WORST customer service. – Started with a simple phone call about store hours! horrible service from the beginning to the end. after numerous experiences at gun ranges-this range is the worst. Bull's Eye Gun Store and Indoor Range is definetly a 5 star store compared to this store. maybe the classes are great i have no idea i would never give them a 10 cent dime i found on the ground. dont worry about being inexpesive most gun stores and indoor ranges are inexpensive anyways!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.