Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Master Automotive Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
248 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Vegas, NV 89130

3344 N Rancho Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89130

(702) 710-4447

http://masterautomotivecenters.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867
5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220
About

Transmission Repair, Air Conditioning Repair, Brake Repair, Catalytic Converters, Check Engine Light Diagnostics, Clutch Repair, Computer Diagnostics, Custom Exhaust, Fuel Injection Service, Mufflers, Preventative & Scheduled Maintenance, Shuttle Service (within a 5 mile radius) and Smog Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
248 reviews
5227
  
412
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy G on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 05:54 AM
Fast and Friendly You won't be mistaken when ur vechile is taken here. I have 99 Ford with low miles and they took care of it quick and at a nice price.
Paula on Dex Knows

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 06:44 AM
Service With Respect I took my 98 Lexus to Master Automotive Centers on N. Rancho to have the Fuel Injectors Cleaned. From the moment of walking in to the time I left, I was made to feel welcomed. I did not get spoken down to or taken advantage of just because I was a female. Service was quick and very affordable and additional services were not pushed on me. A big thanks to Vic and Bill for great, reliable, honest service!! I will definitely bring my car again when work is needed.
Laura Cumming on Dex Knows

6 years ago

04/03/2015, 08:49 AM
Great Service and Honest! Thanks to Vic and Bill at Master Automotive on Rancho. They did an excellent job on my Toyota and did less...yes...less work than my dealer recommended. I trust their honesty. They were prompt and polite. Thanks guys!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
James on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/30/2015, 07:34 AM
Fantastic Repair Shop I brought my 2006 Toyota Rav4 to them for a second opinion because I failed a SMOG test. I was told by another shop that I needed almost $400 of emissions repairs to pass. I was totally pleased to find out that seal on my gas cap was cracked and was the only cause of my emissions problems. After passing the SMOG check and saving me hundreds of dollars, I decided to buy the shop lunch. It is good to know reputable repair shops still exist in the valley. Thanks again, you have a customer for life!
Michael on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/30/2015, 04:46 AM
A truly honest repair shop I brought my 2006 Nissan Titan in for what I thought was a transmission issue. Their lead mechanic took my truck out on the road for a test drive and upon his return I was expecting to hear that I was going to need either a rebuild or a new transmission all together. To my surprise, I was told I didn't "need" anything done. They made a couple recommendations and never pushed any sales on me. The decision was completely mine to make. I ended up having them flush the fluids as it had been about 60,000 miles since I had it done last. They were fast, affordable and HONEST. Lifetime customer!! Thanks Master Automotive!
Rick on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/05/2015, 00:07 AM
Great Service and Fast I was expecting to here I needed a new Transmission. They called and said it was electrical..... Saved me a thousand dollars or better?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.