Logo White
Watch Demo

Master Air Duct Cleaning Dallas

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|Dallas, TX 75204

2305 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 227-8722

http://airduct--cleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(16) · Other
5.0
(5) · Other

5706 E Mockingbird Lane

(214) 302-0277
5.0
(6) · Other

3033 W Royal Ln

(972) 409-7272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

301 Hilltop Ave

(214) 812-9905

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

1440 Corporate Dr.

(972) 819-0700
5.0
(1) · Other

2418 Whitewood Dr

(214) 710-6056
About

Dryer Vent Cleaning Furnace Cleaning Residential Air Ducts Air Duct Cleaning Couch Cleaning Residential Air Vent Air Vent Cleaning Tile Floor Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reginald on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 19:43 PM
Recently had water damage in my home, the entire house was flooded. I called up Aqualux to help me get it out of the house. I had no idea what to do and needed a cost effective way to do it. They were up front with me and told me that they could help me out. After talking to Richard about my situation he said I could save some money by basically pulling the floors out myself (which I had already offered in advanced). I did so, however, they even helped me take some of it out by the time he got there. When Richard came out I was relieved as he kept me calm through the whole ordeal and walked me step by step on what needed to be done. He came to my home daily to check on the situation of our home for mold and as well as sprayed some chemicals. He came by to check daily for any signs of mold. Luckily there was none.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 03:59 AM
Recently had water damage in my home, the entire house was flooded. I called up Aqualux to help me get it out of the house. I had no idea what to do and needed a cost effective way to do it. They were up front with me and told me that they could help me out. After talking to Richard about my situation he said I could save some money by basically pulling the floors out myself (which I had already offered in advanced). I did so, however, they even helped me take some of it out by the time he got there. When Richard came out I was relieved as he kept me calm through the whole ordeal and walked me step by step on what needed to be done. He came to my home daily to check on the situation of our home for mold and as well as sprayed some chemicals. He came by to check daily for any signs of mold. Luckily there was none.
Jake on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 20:00 PM
The carpet cleaning crew from this company were very punctual - arriving at the agreed time and going straight to work. They were very professional and courteous and left me a very satisfied customer
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 07:49 AM
The carpet cleaning crew from this company were very punctual - arriving at the agreed time and going straight to work. They were very professional and courteous and left me a very satisfied customer
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 14:36 PM
A million thanks for what you people have done! This old couch is approachable again and I have half the mind to keep the dog off of it this time. Wonderful!
umeko on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 08:32 AM
A million thanks for what you people have done! This old couch is approachable again and I have half the mind to keep the dog off of it this time. Wonderful!
tablita on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

01/14/2015, 10:53 AM
Awesome Job: Service was done on time, fast and provided an outstanding result. I fully recommend them.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

01/14/2015, 10:31 AM
Awesome Job: Service was done on time, fast and provided an outstanding result. I fully recommend them.
Poppy Lieurancel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 04:14 AM
Awesome cleaning, thank you very much zebra carpet cleaning
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.