Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Masten Air Conditioning & Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
85 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Lewisville, TX 75065

380 Main St, Lewisville, TX 75065

(940) 321-5392

https://mastenair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3501 Gus Thomasson Rd

(972) 681-4653

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

5213 Davis Blvd

(817) 404-2081

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

809 Scarlet Sage Ct.

(682) 213-2308

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11452 Old Military Trail

(972) 564-9256
5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 E Broad St

(817) 401-7248

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

120 N Dooley St

(817) 329-0000
About

Masten Air is a licensed, bonded, insured, and drug-free residential and light commercial heating, air-conditioning, and air quality service and installation company. We service the entire DFW area. TACLB26186E

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
85 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Robinson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 01:35 AM
Been using Masten Air for years, yesterday our A/C was not cooling and I called and I was able to get a tech out that day, problem solved on a very hot day, Tech was professional and helpful, I would recommend them anytime Thanks you guys for being there when needed
Rhonda Garvin Lukie on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 09:03 AM
Used them yesterday when AC unit motor burned out. Mine is an older unit, they were able to find the part and get it on in the same afternoon. Fast, efficient and affordable.
Teri Camp on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 10:30 AM
My A/C stop cooling and we called them yesterday, came out same day and today they just finished putting in the parts and it ended up being a lot cheaper than they quoted me because they got the part cheaper. I highly, highly recommend this company!!!! They are our new A/C company!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Teri.

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Brett Sasser on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 06:03 AM
They’re the best around! Great customer service, friendly staff, and great work done at a fair price! I’ll never go anywhere but Masten!
Valerie Bimmerle Price on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 09:59 AM
We called Masten Air on a Sunday morning in July concerned about our unit not cooling and the fact that the fan would never turn off. I am embarrassed to say that we realized after the call that we had the fan switched to "on" instead of "auto". We felt foolish and bummed that we were going to have to pay a weekend rate for that service call, but when Brian arrived and agreed with our findings, he reminded us to change out our filters and left without charging us a dime. You can bet we will be calling Masten Air next time we have trouble with our unit. It's this level of integrity and fairness that is not often seen these days. I respect any business who operates the way they do! Valerie Bimmerle Price
Clark Costa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 13:03 PM
Another outstanding install by Masten Air Conditioning! They installed three LG ducted multi zone systems, fantastic job!
Tonya Cattell Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:49 AM
Matt, Trevor, and the install crew did a phenomenal job on our new system. They surpassed our expectations and even went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Their prices cant be beat and their quality of work also. The air handler, ducts, etc. were all beautifully installed. They truly care about what the customer needs and not trying to up-sell to make more money. I will refer everyone I know to Masten Air. I could not be happier!
Rodney Lee Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:39 AM
Calandra Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 05:26 AM
Jason and his crew are honest, hard working, family folks. They tried everything to fix the problem to avoid replacement. Excellent work and service everytime!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.