Logo White
Watch Demo

Masten Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Dallas, TX 75065

380 Main St, Lake Dallas, TX 75065

(940) 321-5392

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

2 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

2 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831
Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

7 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

Masten Air is a licensed, bonded, insured, and drug-free residential and light commercial heating, air-conditioning, and air quality service and installation company. We service the entire DFW area. TACLB26186E

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Bimmerle Price on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 09:59 AM
We called Masten Air on a Sunday morning in July concerned about our unit not cooling and the fact that the fan would never turn off. I am embarrassed to say that we realized after the call that we had the fan switched to "on" instead of "auto". We felt foolish and bummed that we were going to have to pay a weekend rate for that service call, but when Brian arrived and agreed with our findings, he reminded us to change out our filters and left without charging us a dime. You can bet we will be calling Masten Air next time we have trouble with our unit. It's this level of integrity and fairness that is not often seen these days. I respect any business who operates the way they do! Valerie Bim...  more>>
Clark Costa on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 13:03 PM
Another outstanding install by Masten Air Conditioning! They installed three LG ducted multi zone systems, fantastic job!
Tonya Cattell Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 01:49 AM
Matt, Trevor, and the install crew did a phenomenal job on our new system. They surpassed our expectations and even went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Their prices cant be beat and their quality of work also. The air handler, ducts, etc. were all beautifully installed. They truly care about what the customer needs and not trying to up-sell to make more money. I will refer everyone I know to Masten Air. I could not be happier!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rodney Lee Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 04:53 AM
BEST CREW!! We bought a variable speed system (RECOMMENDED) because we wanted long term cost efficiency and I didn’t want the vents blowing air at full blast all the time on me. The system works incredible. Keeps the house comfortable all day and ramps up when needed. During the hottest days it didn’t even reach full capacity. How do I know? Smart home technology. I can use a phone app to check the system or adjust the air. It’s amazing!
The CREW: Matt, Kyle and Francisco are amazing! Really great guys. Their entire crew is professional and made everything perfect! All brand new, clean and sealed. No corners cut! After explaining all our concerns we were given options and the crews put thing
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks you so much Rodney!

Calandra Spencer on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 05:26 AM
Jason and his crew are honest, hard working, family folks. They tried everything to fix the problem to avoid replacement. Excellent work and service everytime!
Jacquie Wilborn on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 03:42 AM
5 Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We have been using Masten for many years for all our air conditioning and heating needs. They are always prompt, courteous, and fix the problem quickly and at a reasonable price. I have recommended them to many of my neighbors, friends and family, and will continue to do so. “Customer for Life”
Kevin Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 02:13 AM
We have used Mastens Air since they first started. We have used them on our residential houses and a commercial ranch property. Masten has always been very competitive with every estimate and always does a professional job. The team members from the office to the technicians are top notch and professional.
Lance Irick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 14:17 PM
Jason showed up on a Saturday afternoon, earlier than I was told and had my issue diagnosed and repaired within minutes. Solid guy and business here. I can’t recommend this company enough. Thank you! And my wife is happy that she won’t be sweating when she gets home. Happy wife, happy life!
Katherine Doyle-Steenburgh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 12:01 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.