Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massie Family Chiropractic & Natural Health Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77546

419 E Parkwood Ave, Houston, TX 77546

(281) 482-3111

http://www.massieclinic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Chiropractors

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E

(281) 540-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1819 Broadway St

(281) 993-9333

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sandy Lee Nelson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/19/2019, 20:39 PM
    They are thorough, friendly, affordable and kind!
    Janette Alford on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/04/2019, 10:56 AM
    I had been going to various doctors for a range of symptoms. No one seemed to be able to figure anything out and the $$$$ spent with no results was frustrating. So I went to see Dr. Massie on the recommendation of a friend. He was able to quickly run an analysis to see where the problems were and provide remedies to address them. In 9 weeks I felt like a new person. I only wish I had gone sooner. Highly recommend if you prefer natural treatments or have had no success with traditional treatments.
    Marcela Martínez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2018, 15:18 PM
    Great place! for your whole family! from babies to adults 😊. This is my second visit and I like it very much. I am preparing my self for a baby next year and now I feel very positive and comfortable if I need to come later on for any discomfort during and after pregnancy. Very important for me. Thank you!!
    Featured content
    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

    Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
    Heather Martinez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/17/2018, 19:53 PM
    For nearly 20 years this duo has seen me through numerous crisis'. There are not sufficient words that could describe their therapies and what they can and have done for me and my family over our lifetime.
    Aurora Ramos on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/30/2017, 10:38 AM
    Irwin Bebe Montalvo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/11/2017, 03:21 AM
    Very profesional, clean and helpful. Called last week and scheduling was so easy. Highly recommended!!!
    Carolyn Simpson Murrah on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/19/2017, 09:12 AM
    Kalli Grace on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/27/2017, 09:30 AM
    Wonderful clinic! Medicine from a different perspective - highly recommend!
    Katherine Keen Velasquez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/27/2015, 06:54 AM
    The Massies helped my husband so much. He was struggling with chronic acid reflux that would wake him up in the middle of the night almost every night for weeks. After his first trip to the Massies, it went away almost entirely. He went from suffering every night to maybe once a month. That's a massive difference in life quality! Thank you!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.