Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Works

Own this business?
4.8
72 reviews
|Wellness|Brighton, MI 48114

2209 Euler Rd #3, Ste 3, Brighton, MI 48114

(810) 225-4726

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

The Balance Holistic & Clinical Massage Therapy
4.9
(28) · Wellness

3250 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 542-3073

2 people are looking at this business

About

Nationally Certified, AMTA Members Specializing in Therapeutic Massage Deep Tissue Sports Massage Couples Massage On-Site Massage Relaxation and More! Visit our Retail Store for Unique Health, Stress Relief & Gift Items! Off Grand River, 1.5 miles west of 1-96

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 04:54 AM
Brittany Greck on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 08:23 AM
They always do a wonderful job!! Highly recommended for sure!!
Chelsea 'Lord' Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 10:19 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Laura Monteer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 06:15 AM
Alana Cogo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:28 AM
They are always great! Thanks for a wonderful massage as usual
Cate Lindy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 04:03 AM
I usually go to visions in Novi. Massage Works is so much better. Heather was amazing. Definitely will go back.
Merry Kontsas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:55 AM
I always get the best massages at massage works! I needed a massage after becoming a new mom and now I feel so much better!
Jessica Joy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 06:37 AM
Just received a wonderful couples' massage from Maria and Sylvia! Despite a scheduling snafu, they went the extra mile for us and provided us with a great evening! I would highly recommend.
Lindsay Fenech on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2013, 10:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.