Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Works

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Massage|Manhattan, MI 48114

2209 Euler Rd #3, Ste 3, Manhattan, MI 48114

(810) 225-4726

http://massageworksbrighton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(40) · Wellness

211 29th Ave N #1

(615) 210-9956

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Wellness

5941 Middlefield Rd Suite 200

(720) 379-6079

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Wellness

1080 E Indiantown Rd #204

(561) 714-0179

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

13550 Northgate Estates Dr Suite 200

(719) 722-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

870 Broadway

(201) 858-8828

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Wellness

193 E Whittier St

(614) 429-9893

5 people are looking at this business

About

Nationally Certified, AMTA Members Specializing in Therapeutic Massage Deep Tissue Sports Massage Couples Massage On-Site Massage Relaxation and More! Visit our Retail Store for Unique Health, Stress Relief & Gift Items! Off Grand River, 1.5 miles west of 1-96

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
68 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Daye Viola on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 02:12 AM
Rain !! She gave the most amazing massage ! Someone gave me the best Christmas gift ever !!! Five ⭐️
Brittany Nicole Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 03:15 AM
Received a couple's massage and it was outstanding!! So relaxing and professional. Very zen environment. We drove almost an hour to come here and it was so worth it!! ❤️
Nicholas Owiesny on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 05:32 AM
My wife and I had a couples massage for our anniversary. Massage Works in Brighton is the place to go. Friendly staff and I felt great after the massage was over. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Travis Towery on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 19:50 PM
Words don't due justice for the level of service and hospitality I received. Best massage, super clean, and friendly! Will be back!
Sarah Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 05:57 AM
Best professional massage I've ever had. Hands down. Thank you!
David Beschke on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 07:56 AM
There are many massage therapy teams around. Find another! This place is a total ripoff due to management. Apparently a 1 hour massage takes 35 minutes.
Business Response:

At Massage Works, we take pride in offering an hour massage is just that... a full 60 minutes of therapeutic massage. We allow extra time between massages to accommodate discussion with the therapist, getting on and off the table, and even if a client is running late. If for any reason you feel you did not receive adequate massage time, please call me and we can discuss how to make it right! -Maria Campbell, Owner

Respond to negative reviews
Tracey Mustonen-Coykendall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:21 AM
Stephanie was awesome and I was very comfortable there! Thank you! I will be seeing you soon.....
Amber Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 04:54 AM
Brittany Greck on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 08:23 AM
They always do a wonderful job!! Highly recommended for sure!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.