Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Works

Own this business?
4.7
71 reviews
|Wellness|Brighton, MI 48114

2209 Euler Rd #3, Ste 3, Brighton, MI 48114

(810) 225-4726

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

The Balance Holistic & Clinical Massage Therapy
4.9
(28) · Wellness

3250 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 542-3073

4 people are looking at this business

Meridian Massage & Bodywork
4.7
(19) · Wellness

5093 E Brookfield Dr

(517) 295-3537

4 people are looking at this business

About

Nationally Certified, AMTA Members Specializing in Therapeutic Massage Deep Tissue Sports Massage Couples Massage On-Site Massage Relaxation and More! Visit our Retail Store for Unique Health, Stress Relief & Gift Items! Off Grand River, 1.5 miles west of 1-96

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
71 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Latson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 02:39 AM
Rain !! She gave the most amazing massage ! Someone gave me the best Christmas gift ever !!! Five ⭐️
Miranda Daye Viola on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 02:12 AM
Rain !! She gave the most amazing massage ! Someone gave me the best Christmas gift ever !!! Five ⭐️
Miranda Daye on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 01:22 AM
Rain !! She gave the most amazing massage ! Someone gave me the best Christmas gift ever !!! Five ⭐️
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brittany Nelson on Facebook

10 months ago

02/25/2019, 08:56 AM
Received a couple's massage and it was outstanding!! So relaxing and professional. Very zen environment. We drove almost an hour to come here and it was so worth it!! ❤️
Nicholas Owiesny on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 05:32 AM
My wife and I had a couples massage for our anniversary. Massage Works in Brighton is the place to go. Friendly staff and I felt great after the massage was over. Highly recommend.
Joy Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 11:53 AM
I've been getting massages for 20+ years, but I've never had better bodywork or more professional service than by Maria at Massage Works! Highly recommend this place!
Sarah Brown on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 05:57 AM
Best professional massage I've ever had. Hands down. Thank you!
David Beschke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 07:56 AM
There are many massage therapy teams around. Find another! This place is a total ripoff due to management. Apparently a 1 hour massage takes 35 minutes.
Business Response:

At Massage Works, we take pride in offering an hour massage is just that... a full 60 minutes of therapeutic massage. We allow extra time between massages to accommodate discussion with the therapist, getting on and off the table, and even if a client is running late. If for any reason you feel you did not receive adequate massage time, please call me and we can discuss how to make it right! -Maria Campbell, Owner

Respond to negative reviews
Tracey Mustonen-Coykendall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:21 AM
Stephanie was awesome and I was very comfortable there! Thank you! I will be seeing you soon.....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.