Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage in Session, Inc.

Claimed
5.0
178 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Jacksonville, FL 32204 United States

767 Stockton St, Ste 8, Jacksonville, FL 32204 United States

(904) 580-5110

https://www.massageinsessioninc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

Executive Park

(904) 261-0622
5.0
(33) · Massage Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3740 Kori Rd # 6

(904) 288-0223
5.0
(18) · Wellness

210 Beech St

(904) 451-9003
About

In 2012, Massage in Session was founded by Shawn McCraw a well known Neuromuscular Therapist in the Riverside area. He started his career working as a Massage Therapist and Physical Therapy Tech. He has been working in the industry for 15 years and has proven to being one of the most renown therapist in pain management through soft tissue treatment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5159
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Hoffmann review for Massage in Session, Inc.
Susan Hoffmann on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2018, 08:33 AM
Working with Crystal at Massage in Session has changed my life. She understands the neuromuscular aspects of my chronic pain and can isolate the issues and treat them. She is kind and professional and truly at the top of her field. You will be amazed at the difference this type of massage therapy can make.
Susan Hoffmann review for Massage in Session, Inc.
Susan Hoffmann on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2018, 01:17 AM
Working with Crystal at Massage in Session has changed my life. She understands the neuromuscular aspects of my chronic pain and can isolate the issues and treat them. She is kind and professional and truly at the top of her field. You will be amazed at the difference this type of massage therapy can make.
Karen Ballerstein Cataldo review for Massage in Session, Inc.
Karen Ballerstein Cataldo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 07:58 AM
I had one of the best massages I’ve ever had! As a result of a broken knee cap, I have very tight muscles in both legs and nerve entrapment in the opposite leg. Crystal listened to my concerns and worked on all the right spots! I look forward to being a repeat customer!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Karen Ballerstein Cataldo review for Massage in Session, Inc.
Karen Ballerstein Cataldo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:48 AM
I had one of the best massages I’ve ever had! As a result of a broken knee cap, I have very tight muscles in both legs and nerve entrapment in the opposite leg. Crystal listened to my concerns and worked on all the right spots! I look forward to being a repeat customer!
Sarah Katz review for Massage in Session, Inc.
Sarah Katz on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2017, 20:30 PM
I got a massage on Saturday..OMG! I literally tried to leave without � � because I was so relaxed � Hands down one of the best!!! Will definitely be returning!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback! 😁

Sarah Katz review for Massage in Session, Inc.
Sarah Katz on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2017, 02:37 AM
I got a massage on Saturday..OMG! I literally tried to leave without � � because I was so relaxed � Hands down one of the best!!! Will definitely be returning!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback! 😁

Camila Stone review for Massage in Session, Inc.
Camila Stone on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 21:21 PM
Camila Stone review for Massage in Session, Inc.
Camila Stone on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 01:05 AM
Caroline Foerster Hammond review for Massage in Session, Inc.
Caroline Foerster Hammond on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.