Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage in Session, Inc.

Claimed
5.0
111 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Jacksonville, FL 32204

767 Stockton St, Ste 8, Jacksonville, FL 32204

(904) 580-5110

https://www.massageinsessioninc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3740 Kori Rd # 6

(904) 288-0223
5.0
(24) · Wellness

Executive Park

(904) 261-0622

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

9403

(912) 882-3323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

3781 San Jose Place

(904) 551-5852

2 people are looking at this business

About

In 2012, Massage in Session was founded by Shawn McCraw a well known Neuromuscular Therapist in the Riverside area. He started his career working as a Massage Therapist and Physical Therapy Tech. He has been working in the industry for 15 years and has proven to being one of the most renown therapist in pain management through soft tissue treatment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Nugent on Facebook

2 months ago

04/26/2021, 19:21 PM
I was able to get a same day neuromuscular massage with Garrett after dealing with a bad headache and neck pain. He took his time asking questions and really listening to me telling him what was hurting. He talked about what we’ll focus on at our next session. The massage itself was intense, but I felt such a difference after and was so grateful for some relief. I look forward to our next session.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing this! You actually saw Garrett. Hahaha. We are so glad Shawn trained him well and you received such awesome service. We will see you soon!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Murray Hill Robin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 09:53 AM
Murray Hill Robin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 07:15 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! ********** When I called to see about a massage I was in excruciating pain. I have Fibromyalgia and I have flare ups that make it very hard to function. Shawn was so kind and had me come in right away and let me tell you this man knows his stuff!! I literally felt like a new person walking out of there. Neuromuscular massage was what I needed. Thankyou Shawn!!!
Business Response:

Thank you ! We appreciate your feedback. See you soon 🤗

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tay Thenaturalmaven Dickinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 13:30 PM
I was having a sharp back pain from standing too much. I normally go to massage schools but I didn't think that a massage student could help. I found Shawn on Google & he took me the same day. Not only did he give me the best massage ever, he told me what I was doing to make my body hurt and made suggestions on how to fix it! I will be back soon & I highly recommend his services to anyone suffering from pain in their body.
Danielle Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 11:04 AM
Thank goodness for Shawn! Excellent therapist, wonderful room and ambiance, everything I was looking for.
Kristal Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:58 AM
Absolutely wonderful and relaxing. I’m 7 months pregnant and Crystal did an amazing job! Set your appointment today 😍
Business Response:

🤗

Angela Michelle Moore-Hancock on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 03:31 AM
Carmella McCraw-Tippins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 14:58 PM
Shout out to Shawn & Crystal McCraw owners of Massage in Session. For any reason you’re stress, in pain or have a need to relax look them up . They also have products (homemade) to help in relaxation too. I recommend them to the highest. They’re very professional and knowledgeable and all about helping you feel better. So look them up on line appointment available. Massageinsession.com.
Caroline Foerster Hammond on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 11:27 AM
Shawn is a miracle worker!!!! From barely being able to walk in to his office to almost gliding out after a session . I am so grateful for his skill and dedication to the healing of his clients. Thank you✌
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.