Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Heights (Stonecrest)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
69 reviews
|Massage|Charlotte, NC 28277

7926 Rea Road, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 741-8650

https://www.massageheights.com/stonecrest/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Massage

20823 N Main St #111

(704) 904-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

5625 Ivygate Ln

(704) 993-8283

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the Facebook Page for Massage Heights Stonecrest in Charlotte, NC! Get inspired to elevate the everyday. Massage Heights is hiring in your area! Search local openings and apply at: https://www.massageheights.com/careers/

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
69 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madison Oliver on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2021, 09:58 AM
Beautiful location! Very professional and friendly staff. Great therapists! My favorite is Hot stone 90 minute massage!
Business Response:

Thank you, Madison, for your kind words and supporting our local business. We are so glad you enjoy your time with us! Looking forward to seeing you soon. ❤

Carly Desiree on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2021, 09:15 AM
Best massage therapists in Charlotte! I always look forward to coming in for my monthly massage! The staff is like an extended family!
Business Response:

Hi Carly! Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad you love our Retreat! See you again soon!

Victoria Colquitt on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2021, 02:42 AM
Clean, high end Retreat and spa. Very professional front desk staff and highly skilled Massage Therapists. Would recommend to anyone in need of body work or therapeutic massages.
Business Response:

Hi Victoria, Thank you for the kind recommendation! We are so glad you love our Retreat, and we hope you book with us again soon!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kylie Nierste on Facebook

3 months ago

04/19/2021, 14:04 PM
Worse massage ever. Don’t waste your money.
Kelly Gittens on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2021, 05:15 AM
It was a fabulous experience!!! I just wish I could afford to go on the regular! I recommend this to everyone!
Taveau D'Arcy on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2021, 03:56 AM
Good quality ...affordability very nice spot. And I really like Lauren's best quality deep tissue massage
Business Response:

Hi Taveau D'Arcy, Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We are so pleased to hear that Lauren gave you such an amazing massage! Book with us again soon at Massage Heights Charlotte Stonecrest.

Kennisha Moten on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 04:38 AM
I absolutely love Massage Heights (Stonecrest location). The atmosphere makes you feel at home and the customer service is great! Lois is the absolute best massage therapist! I always feel like a new woman when I leave!
Business Response:

Thank you for the amazing review Kennisha! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Shafir Abouzeide on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2020, 10:53 AM
If you're in need a deep tissue massage, then Lauren is your therapist. Don't let her small stature fool you. I'm 6'3" 200++ and I don't want to arm wrestle her. I leave feeling energized after she finishes re-molding my back, arms, and leg muscles. What makes her stand out, is her precise technique, and her holistic and technical understanding of the human body. Sometimes it's like talking to a physical therapist. She brings a chill laid-back vibe that helps you relax and forget about what is stressing you. 100% worth the booking.
Business Response:

Hi Shafir! Wow! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such an outstanding experience at our Retreat and that you received such an amazing massage by Lauren. We hope your sessions continue to elevate your every day, and we thank you so much for your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit!

David Knox on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2020, 01:34 AM
Great experience and Lauren was awesome!
Business Response:

Hi David! We're so glad you enjoyed your massage and that your massage therapist Lauren did such a great job! Hope to see you again soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.