Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Heights Matthews Festival

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
21 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28105

1915 Matthews Township Pkwy, Ste 1200, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 814-8888

https://www.massageheights.com/matthews-festival/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920
5.0
(55) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740
5.0
(15) · Massage

20823 N Main St #111

(704) 904-2323
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

5625 Ivygate Ln

(704) 993-8283
5.0
(68) · Massage Therapy

3349 Chilham Pl

(704) 292-8056

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Massage Heights. Elevate the Everyday. Get ready to elevate the everyday with the therapeutic benefits of massage and skin therapy at Massage Heights. Whether you choose a massage experience, skin therapy experience or both, our licensed professional Massage and Skin Therapists have your specific needs in mind and will ensure that you reap the most out of your Retreat visit. From the moment you walk into a Massage Heights Retreat, you will smell, feel and see why we are simply better. Our all natural proprietary Heights at Home body products are used in treatment and available for purchase so that you can take your experience home with you for lasting benefits. We use high qualit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana McClellan review for Massage Heights Matthews Festival
Dana McClellan on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 02:26 AM
Joseph!!!! That’s all you need to know!
Business Response:

Hi Dana! We're so glad you enjoyed your massage and that Joseph did such a great job! Hope to see you again soon!

Carly Mason review for Massage Heights Matthews Festival
Carly Mason on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 01:56 AM
I love Massage Heights in Matthews! I always look forward to my monthly facial. They recently just added microdermabrasion. OMG!!!! Can you say younger looking skin immediately! I could feel and see the immediate results afterwards.
Business Response:

Hey Carly, Thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the results of Microdermabrasion! We appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit! - Your Wellness Partners at Massage Heights Matthews Festival

Leslie Stutz Smith review for Massage Heights Matthews Festival
Leslie Stutz Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 03:01 AM
Great experience and wonderful customer service. Amazing therapists
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Shannon Owens Rose review for Massage Heights Matthews Festival
Shannon Owens Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:00 AM
Bree was phenomenal! Will definitely be back!
Barbara Mollahan review for Massage Heights Matthews Festival
Barbara Mollahan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:00 AM
Friendly staff and very professional! I haven’t had a massage in 3 years and the service that day was perfect, very relaxing and just what I needed!
Rhonda Bryant review for Massage Heights Matthews Festival
Rhonda Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:00 AM
Jennifer Loomis-Beaver review for Massage Heights Matthews Festival
Jennifer Loomis-Beaver on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:00 AM
I have never given a negative review on any company before, but after almost a month of trying to rectify a situation I feel I have no choice. I am beyond frustrated and disappointed in this Massage Heights. I have never been dealt with so disrespectfully by any employee let alone by a management staff that I cannot even get them to return my call. Please if you are looking for a membership-based spa service, massage therapy facialist look elsewhere. This company has proven t... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Tammy Allen Harle review for Massage Heights Matthews Festival
Tammy Allen Harle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 01:00 AM
What a nice place! Everyone there was so nice and professional. I will be back
Diana Gautreaux review for Massage Heights Matthews Festival
Diana Gautreaux on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 00:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.