Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Folsom-Broadstone Marketplace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
82 reviews
|Medical Spas|Folsom, CA 95630

2760 E Bidwell St, Ste. 200, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 357-5000

https://locations.massageenvy.com/california/folsom/2750-east-bidwell-street.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy
5.0
(28) · Wellness
5.0
(200) · Wellness

1200 Suncast Ln #5

(916) 939-3889
4.9
(326) · Wellness

6801 Five Star Blvd suite c

(916) 624-4959
4.8
(31) · Wellness

1849 Iron Point Rd #160

(916) 817-8770
4.8
(91) · Wellness

2580 Arena Blvd B-130

(916) 285-0520
About

Massage Envy provides massage, skin care and total body stretch services which are an integral part of total body wellness and a healthy lifestyle. Keep your body working with Massage Envy. Schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
82 reviews
552
  
49
  
33
  
24
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachel Desomer review for Massage Envy - Folsom-Broadstone Marketplace
Rachel Desomer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 04:22 AM
Great staff and amazing services to choose from!
Russ Hemsath review for Massage Envy - Folsom-Broadstone Marketplace
Russ Hemsath on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 13:33 PM
Great Therapist and awesome bodywork
Melody Packett-Souza review for Massage Envy - Folsom-Broadstone Marketplace
Melody Packett-Souza on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 09:36 AM
Tristan always does an excellent job, I leave so relaxed!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Charlene Muscat Agles review for Massage Envy - Folsom-Broadstone Marketplace
Charlene Muscat Agles on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:20 AM
I have been a member of Massage Envy for over 10 years now. I have always felt the staff and the therapist were doing a great job. I couldn't be happier that I go to Yessina. She is the best therapist I have ever had! They are all independently owned so management may be different for all of them. I did take one star away as I did put in a request several months ago to replace their face device as they are becoming uncomfortable. Still, have done nothing:(
Betty Blanco Machado review for Massage Envy - Folsom-Broadstone Marketplace
Betty Blanco Machado on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 06:20 AM
Turid Gregory-Furlong review for Massage Envy - Folsom-Broadstone Marketplace
Turid Gregory-Furlong on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 14:06 PM
Horrible business practice and customer service. The management does not train the desk staff. They screwed up when I phone cancelled my contract. Never told me I had to come in and sign a form. Just provided me with the time I had left to use. No timeframe information. In addition the current manager did not tell me on the phone that there is 10 grace period to stop payment and then only 2 months from that date to finish the time left on what you paid for. Trying to get in touch with the manager as to a refund has been 5 day’s and 7 emails and follow-up call. Radio silent from them. It is sad, because the therapists and good especially Tristan on deep tissue!
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Mouriski review for Massage Envy - Folsom-Broadstone Marketplace
Michael Mouriski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 04:50 AM
Delphine Perez-Tocchini review for Massage Envy - Folsom-Broadstone Marketplace
Delphine Perez-Tocchini on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:53 AM
oh what a great feeling ...so relaxing ...a member for almost 9 years ...
Sarah Alvarez review for Massage Envy - Folsom-Broadstone Marketplace
Sarah Alvarez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 09:38 AM
My massage therapist is the best! I've never been able to fully relax during a massage and she puts me to sleep. I look forward to my monthly appointments! And everyone there is always super friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.