Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Folsom

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
105 reviews
|Medical Spas|Folsom, CA 95630

25055 Blue Ravine Rd, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 985-6100

https://locations.massageenvy.com/california/folsom/25055-blue-ravine-road.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy
5.0
(28) · Wellness
5.0
(200) · Wellness

1200 Suncast Ln #5

(916) 939-3889
4.9
(326) · Wellness

6801 Five Star Blvd suite c

(916) 624-4959
4.8
(31) · Wellness

1849 Iron Point Rd #160

(916) 817-8770
4.8
(91) · Wellness

2580 Arena Blvd B-130

(916) 285-0520
About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
105 reviews
566
  
419
  
32
  
20
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tenna Lange review for Massage Envy - Folsom
Tenna Lange on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:23 AM
I was so relaxed I fell asleep. Will used medium pressure and for me it was perfect.
Anthony Xavier Propps review for Massage Envy - Folsom
Anthony Xavier Propps on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 11:18 AM
I have alway enjoyed the services at Massage Envy in Folsom. Kristy is definitely one of the best tharapist I have had the honor of working on my problem areas.
Diane Reed review for Massage Envy - Folsom
Diane Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 06:55 AM
I have been going to Lisa for a couple of years and think she is fantastic. I get a 90 minute massage at lease once a month. For awhile it was once a week. She is the best.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tim Bradbury review for Massage Envy - Folsom
Tim Bradbury on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:14 AM
For serious athletes looking for a great deep tissue, both Massage Envy's in Folsom have several therapists who can dig deep and get my mobility back where I need it, so I can hit it hard again tomorrow.
Tiffany Meyer review for Massage Envy - Folsom
Tiffany Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 07:50 AM
Clarissa Ramirez review for Massage Envy - Folsom
Clarissa Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 08:44 AM
I went to Massage Envy for a 60 minute massage and a 60 minute facial. I had a wonderful time being pampered for two hours. Denise did a great job smoothing out some knots I had in my upper back. I would definitely go back to see her again for a massage. Also, Stevie is a very thorough and knowledgeable went it comes to your face. She made some recommendations for my skin that I'm sure will clear my blemishes. Even he staff is amazing! I had such a wonderful experience that I became a member and will be seeing Stevie on a monthly basis for my chemical peels. I'm 110% certain my face will look remarkable over the time of my treatment. I would highly recommend this place!!
kwr1960 review for Massage Envy - Folsom
kwr1960 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 04:04 AM
I was a "member" for over a year and a half. My two therapist were excellent and I was very satisfied with their competency. That said, I must warn anyone considering joining Massage Envy. The contract, misinformation, pressure and lack of flexibility should make anyone requiring a Massage Therapist look at other options. The business model is that of a 1990's health club and has none of the integrity. Members are truly just seen as cattle by the management and I assume the owner...Herd them in, sign 'em up and take their money... The staff is made up of mostly vacuous teeny boppers that have been taught a route sales presentation and constantly are trying to "up sell" you to some new overpriced add-on. Please take your hard earned money elsewhere. Business' like this should not be supported in this economy or any other for that matter.
Respond to negative reviews
Christina Noelle Sudtell review for Massage Envy - Folsom
Christina Noelle Sudtell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2016, 13:37 PM
Zyanya Barney review for Massage Envy - Folsom
Zyanya Barney on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 07:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.