Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mass Renewables Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Solar Installation|Bellingham, MA 02019

90 Mendon Street, Bellingham, MA 02019

(508) 657-1116

https://www.massrenewables.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

38 Lockhart Ave

(401) 736-2974

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

55 Technology Dr #102

(888) 898-6273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Solar Installation

220 Reservoir St #19

(339) 225-4530
5.0
(1) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

24 Denby Rd

(617) 981-2539
5.0
(1) · Solar Installation

23 Esquire Rd

(978) 667-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Solar Installation

85 S Bow St

(800) 653-4270
About

Specialties Mass Renewables is a solar panel dealer based in Bellingham, MA. We sell residential, commercial, and municipal solar panels, and we also provide installation services. With NABCEP Solar Certification, we also have high ratings from the Better Business Bureau. As the only certified Tesla dealer in the state, and one of only thirty in the industry, we also carry the Power Wall battery solar system. As a fully insured and licensed MA builder, our materials and labor are backed by warranties. Mass Renewables has been installing solar equipment since 2009.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Cole review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Michael Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 08:36 AM
Great to work with, helpful,thoughtful, on time....
Larry Wood review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Larry Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 11:02 AM
Ted Basile review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Ted Basile on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 06:47 AM
We have been very pleased with our 12kW solar system (120% of our kwh needs) from M/R. Dianne, Mike, Nick et all were so patient and great to work with. We've been live since Dec '16 and already built a $130 credit with National Grid after 2 months. The economics behind going solar should be so simple for most people. 75+% is paid for by rebates/subsidies....and you get free electricity for 25+ years. Such a no brainer. :)
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Brian Burke review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Brian Burke on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 07:48 AM
Jeff and his crew were awesome! The best experience with any service company I've dealt with in a long time. Called them first based on there customer service ratings and they delivered. The best looking install in the neighborhood!
Mark Wyatt review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Mark Wyatt on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 07:23 AM
Mike, Deb, Jeff and the crew where great! Mike is great to work with and knows the products. No sales pitch ever just facts and knowledge to answer all my many questions especially when pitted against Competitors Mass Renewables Clearly comes out on top with Product, timeliness and cost. also quick in responding to any questions. Less than 6 weeks install for 33 panels and 2 weeks for National Grid to approve.
Bernadette Rivard review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Bernadette Rivard on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 15:21 PM
Mass Renewables installed our 12 panels in April of 2011 as part of a major home renovation. It was one of the smoothest parts of our renovation and the panels pay two thirds of our electric bill!
Ben Smith review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Ben Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

06/04/2014, 06:43 AM
Shannon Kelley review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Shannon Kelley on Facebook

8 years ago

06/03/2014, 12:17 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.