Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mass Renewables Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Solar Installation|Bellingham, MA 02019

90 Mendon Street, Bellingham, MA 02019

(508) 657-1116

https://www.massrenewables.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

38 Lockhart Ave

(401) 736-2974

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

55 Technology Dr #102

(888) 898-6273
5.0
(1) · Solar Installation

220 Reservoir St #19

(339) 225-4530
5.0
(1) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

24 Denby Rd

(617) 981-2539
5.0
(1) · Solar Installation

23 Esquire Rd

(978) 667-4111
5.0
(24) · Solar Installation

85 S Bow St

(800) 653-4270

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Mass Renewables is a solar panel dealer based in Bellingham, MA. We sell residential, commercial, and municipal solar panels, and we also provide installation services. With NABCEP Solar Certification, we also have high ratings from the Better Business Bureau. As the only certified Tesla dealer in the state, and one of only thirty in the industry, we also carry the Power Wall battery solar system. As a fully insured and licensed MA builder, our materials and labor are backed by warranties. Mass Renewables has been installing solar equipment since 2009.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew G review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Andrew G on BBB

a year ago

10/07/2020, 16:09 PM
I found *************** based on numerous Facebook posts on the Franklin page with customers all highly recommending them. The entire crew that I worked with throughout the process was wonderful. They were very efficient and responsive hard workers. They were respectful with wearing masks during COVID-19. I have had the solar panels up and running now for a week and I have no complaints. The owner was great to work with and did an amazing job doing some of the unique project work himself. I highly recommend going green with *************** and making a good investment in your home if you plan on living there long term. Owning is so much better than leasing in my opinion.
Andrew G review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Andrew G on BBB

a year ago

10/07/2020, 14:54 PM
I found Mass Renewables based on numerous ******** posts on the Franklin page with customers all highly recommending them. The entire crew that I worked with throughout the process was wonderful. They were very efficient and responsive hard workers. They were respectful with wearing masks during COVID-19. I have had the solar panels up and running now for a week and I have no complaints. The owner was great to work with and did an amazing job doing some of the unique project work himself. I highly recommend going green with Mass Renewables and making a good investment in your home if you plan on living there long term. Owning is so much better than leasing in my opinion.
Randi Farrell review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Randi Farrell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:34 AM
I live in Whitinsville Massachusetts and hired Mass renewables for our solar panel job for our home recently. All workers were so pleasant and worked efficiently and professionally. I’m more then pleased with my solar panels and recommend them for anyone looking to go solar! Good job guys! And a huge Thank you from my family!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Erick Ordonez review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Erick Ordonez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:38 AM
For quite sometime as a homeowner I’ve been wanting to go solar since recently becoming a first time home buyer- and man I’m glad I went with Mass Renewables. All men who worked on the job site were very hardworking and got the job done! From beginning to end I’m beyond thankful to this company and can not wait to spread the word of such an extraordinary company who goes above and beyond for their customers to my friends, family and co workers! Again thank you!
Melissa Chester-Letendre review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Melissa Chester-Letendre on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 05:10 AM
We spoke with a few other companies before chosing these guys. Chad and Jeff were able to answer all our questions, explained everything about the system, panel placement, and all the numerous incentives, and give us exactly what we wanted....Actually better than what we wanted. They have a great team of experts and super capable electrians, roof guys and technicians.
Ken Field review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Ken Field on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:53 AM
Very impressed with the expertise, professionalism, and dedication I’ve experienced working with Mass Renewables. Highly recommended.
Gabrielle Trahan review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Gabrielle Trahan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 16:11 PM
Ace Tough review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Ace Tough on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:45 AM
Charlotte Canelli review for Mass Renewables Inc.
Charlotte Canelli on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 18:54 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.