Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mass Lung & Allergy Sleep Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Medical Centers|Leominster, MA 01453

100 Hospital Rd, Ste 2A, Leominster, MA 01453

(978) 466-2692

https://masslung.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Doctors

100 Copeland Dr

(508) 339-5500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

158 Mount Auburn St

(617) 547-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

134 Water St

(781) 541-0094
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

61 Lincoln St

(508) 879-0077
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

55 Fruit St # 5800

(617) 726-4150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Surgeons

790 Boston Rd

(781) 505-8700

5 people are looking at this business

About

Pulmonology Lung Diseases, Pulmonary, Lung Disease & Allergy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Puertorriqueña Mejor review for Mass Lung & Allergy Sleep Center
Puertorriqueña Mejor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 08:12 AM
HIS MY DOCTOR OF MY ASMA HIS THE BEST
Carmen Irizarry review for Mass Lung & Allergy Sleep Center
Carmen Irizarry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 04:30 AM
HIS MY DOCTOR OF MY ASMA HIS THE BEST
Eugene Go review for Mass Lung & Allergy Sleep Center
Eugene Go on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:30 PM
Trust 'em all with my life
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Amy Odell review for Mass Lung & Allergy Sleep Center
Amy Odell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:30 PM
Kati Bradford review for Mass Lung & Allergy Sleep Center
Kati Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:58 AM
they never give up trying to make me feel better
Gia Chaful review for Mass Lung & Allergy Sleep Center
Gia Chaful on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 03:44 AM
Thank you Mass Lung & Allergy Dr. Castellanos. He is one of the sweetest caring Doctor there ❤️ is. His devotion and love for his patients wellbeing is amazing. We will forever be in debt gratitude for the wonderful dedication to the healthcare of mother since 2003. We wouldn't be here without him.
Cheryl Reddin review for Mass Lung & Allergy Sleep Center
Cheryl Reddin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 03:52 AM
very personable , and pleasant
Carol Barksdale review for Mass Lung & Allergy Sleep Center
Carol Barksdale on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 15:59 PM
The office staff needs training in customer service and professionalism. They are rude and condescending to the patients.
Lisa Vincent review for Mass Lung & Allergy Sleep Center
Lisa Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:41 AM
Very professional , and very thorough, and caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.