Logo White
Watch Demo

Mass Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.7
82 reviews
|Dental|Boston, MA 02118

770 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02118

(617) 859-3939

https://www.massdentalassociates.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

2 Winter St

(978) 745-6900
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

276 South St

(617) 934-5227

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

84 High St #5

(781) 393-0008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(257) · Dental

suite 780

(617) 536-9057

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

896 Beacon St

(617) 859-1777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our family dentistry provides outstanding dental services and treatments in Boston, MA. Dr. Al Khateeb specializes in general and cosmetic dentistry and has transformed many smiles. He earned his dental degree from the Goldman School of Graduate Dentistry at Boston University and has dedicated his practice to incorporating the latest procedures and techniques. Schedule an appointment by phone or online!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
82 reviews
571
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.5Google
  • 35 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Warren Geddes on Facebook

4 months ago

12/10/2019, 04:18 AM
Convenience, professional staff
SARAH Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:48 AM
My teeth were thoroughly cleaned andI felt great after the visit. I would like to have a review of how to floss my teeth properly at my next visit. I look forward to my next visit in October and I have the appointment reminder on my calendar. Thank you for a great checkup on my teeth.
CHRISTINE C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 04:23 AM
BEST VISIT EVER TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME THANKS I'LL BE BACK
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
HUSNU A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 10:47 AM
Dr.Al was great.He was very friendly and professional.he completed my deep teeth cleaning very quickly and my teeth were shining.The receptionist was also wonderful and very helpful. I prefer to go there again next time.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 07:49 AM
I was recommended to see Dr. Al at Mass Dental and had a great experience. I do not have dental insurance, but was fine with paying out of pocket as I was in need of a yearly teeth cleaning. I've encountered painful experiences with getting x-rays or overall bad experiences at other places. However, all of the staff were friendly and welcoming. Dr. Al was absolutely amazing and my teeth look great!
Kristie Wouters on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:18 AM
I think my dentist dr. Al is very gentle and extremely kind and helpful and his office made me feel very welcomed and worry-free !! And his receptionist is GREAT, as well as his assistants!! They are all great and the appointment was quick and very professional and comfortable I would recommend this dentist office to ANYONE�
ROBIN F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:41 AM
I don't like going to the dentist like most people. I'm scared of needles but I most say my most recent visit to Mass Dental was great. From the staff to the dentist he was awesome. I would highly recommend Mass Dental to family and friends. They can help you have a great smile.
Ta Ta Craw Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 06:03 AM
I found them today and got so lucky they we're 1.accepting new patients 2. Took my insurance 3. I got an appt same day. 4. The receptionist we're very nice, clean waiting area bathroom was clean. 4. Omg I loved the dentist Dr Al I was totally at ease and felt like I was in great hands. The assistant we're nice especially Leann. 5 I was able to get the work I NEEDED Done completed with NO HASSLE NO BACK AND FORTH. A much better experience than Mattapan Family Dental my previous place.
Samuel Kabeya on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 11:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.