Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Maryville Chiropractic Decompression Center

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

2720 North Center Street, Suite 200, Maryville, IL, 62062, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0106 reviews
5
106
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Nadiya S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dear Dr.Pat Murphy and Staff, a big thank you for the dental treatments at Dental Wellness Center of Maryville. I truly appreciate the warm reception and knowledgeable staff when I come for treatments. Thank you for being an outstanding dental care facility who takes great care and attention to your patients. Nadiya S. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I have been going here for a couple of years. They are very considerate, helpful and do great work. They are however highly priced and have become booked up.I was worked in quickly for a toothache. I have to take antibiotics and wait 2 weeks to get the problem taken care of. 

Daniel C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Most thorough initial appointment I have ever experienced. Every procedure was explained as I could understand. The facility is very comfortable along with impressive equipment. 

Sarah R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great atmosphere! Office is very welcoming 

Lisa S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Such a loving, caring, and professional atmosphere. Always take the time to ask about your love ones and how they are doing. So knowledgeable, and always looking to give the best advice and solution for your dental needs. I have been a patient for well over 20 years and have brought my children up under their care for their dental needs. Truly the best practice around. Would not trade or switch practices for the world. 

Rick M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Chrissy did a great job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Mike examined my mouth and told me that I was good to go!!! 

Barbara Z.'s profile image
4 years ago

We are very happy with the services provided by Dr. Mike Murphy and his staff. They are very competent and professional. 

Kay S.'s profile image
4 years ago

My front implant crown is beautiful! Thank you Dr. Murphy for not giving up on an excellent match, 

Vicki S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very nice people. Very understanding of your circumstance. They are young and very up to date on new procedures. Their prices are very reasonable even without insurance. Would highly recommend them. Will be going back there. They even gave me a beautiful flower. Thanks for your kindness. 

Frequently asked questions about Maryville Chiropractic Decompression Center

How is Maryville Chiropractic Decompression Center rated?

Maryville Chiropractic Decompression Center has a 5 star rating with 106 reviews. 

When is Maryville Chiropractic Decompression Center open?

Maryville Chiropractic Decompression Center is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.