Logo White
Watch Demo

Marysville Auto Center

Own this business?
4.5
39 reviews
|Automotive|Marysville, WA 98271

3520 136th St NE, Marysville, WA 98271

(360) 474-2544

https://www.marysvilleautocenter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Liberty Sidecars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2310 Rainier Ave S

(206) 568-6030
Amazing Autowoman
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

13285 NE 20th

(206) 909-2476
Accel Auto & Marine
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

18012 Bothell Everett Hwy Ste 3

(425) 487-3890
Car Master Pros Auto Sale
4.9
(7) · Car Dealers

21210 Highway 99

(206) 257-2863

1 person is looking at this business

Auburn Valley Cars
4.9
(50) · Car Dealers

3317 Auburn Way N

(253) 939-4507
Feltons Nissan/infiniti Auto
4.9
(9) · Car Dealers

141 Maple Ave

(800) 713-3999

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
39 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
  • 32 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julianna May Pruitt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 11:19 AM
Pete is such a gentleman and will make sure you take the time to figure out what you want and is so so so helpful! Lance is the man as well! Amazing guys who genuinely care about you and want to make sure you get what your looking for and will try their best to get you what you want!!!
Stephen Sahlin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:46 AM
Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle. Dean was a great help and provided a no pressure atmosphere.
Lydia Mayse on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 20:29 PM
Man what a great experience I had buying from Jordan Mills and his sales manager Geoff! I flew in from Texas and was greeted at the airport by Jordan. After an hour ride back and talking to the man I felt like I was buying from a friend not some sales man looking for another number. The 08 Ford Ranger was beautiful and drove amazingly. Geoff was a wizard on the phone with all his contacts trying to find me some financing! While waiting for the deal to come through they let me take the truck and on their recommendation I ate at a local restaurant that was amazing too, now I see why they live in the Washington area. When dinner was over I came back to a deal to be made, which I went over to their location and met Carey in financing who was there late to help me close the deal and go over the final numbers. With a 2100 mile road trip ahead of me, he set me up with an extra warranty of 36 mo 36k miles. Also did i mention I was texting these guys in the middle of the night? And they were concerned and wanted text updates on the journey home. Wow these guys really cared! AND THEN they sent me a care package with a HAT! How cool are these guys! Even though it was a far trip I think it was worth it and would totally be willing to do it again! Thanks Jordan, Geoff, and Carey!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Meighan Peddicord on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 18:34 PM
I bought my Car from Marysville Auto Center, it was by far the BEST experience that I have ever had buying a Car! The store was clean, and the car that I bought was very clean, they gave me a Great price, and a Great interest rate! I worked with Matthew, and Geoff who got me a RED 2015 Volkswagen Bug with no money down! I also worked with Mark for financing who got me a GREAT interest rate! I would buy a car from them again in a minute, and will recommend them to all my friends!
Tori Brewer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:24 AM
Got my new truck super smooth transaction and friendly staff
Charles Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 19:52 PM
Ron Logan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2015, 17:30 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.