Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maryland Proton Treatment Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
74 reviews
|Medical Centers|Baltimore, MD 21201

850 W Baltimore St, Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 369-5200

https://mdproton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

3800 Reservoir Rd NW # 7

(202) 444-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4017 Williamsburg Ct Suite 100

(844) 782-6963

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Maryland Proton Treatment Center is the first center in the Baltimore-Washington region to fight cancer with proton therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
549
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PJ Thomas review for Maryland Proton Treatment Center
PJ Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 04:38 AM
This place is incredible! I can’t believe the care I received here. I was going through the hardest time of my life and thanks to MPTC I faced my journey with peace of mind. I highly recommend Maryland Proton Treatment Center to anyone!
Business Response:

We’re glad you had a positive experience at the Maryland Proton Treatment Center!

Nonchalant Little review for Maryland Proton Treatment Center
Nonchalant Little on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 03:14 AM
I highly recommend them. All the staff greet you with a smile daily and encourage you the entire way.
Tanya Ellis review for Maryland Proton Treatment Center
Tanya Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 03:38 AM
The dedicated and knowledgeable staff are providing top notch care
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Missy Schlegel Brown review for Maryland Proton Treatment Center
Missy Schlegel Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:13 AM
Everyone from the valet parking guys to the techs, nurses and Drs are wonderful. Always friendly and kind. I couldn’t of had a better experience while going through such a difficult time in my life.
Diane Candeloro review for Maryland Proton Treatment Center
Diane Candeloro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:28 AM
great caring people glad to have them in my corner
Cory Eddy review for Maryland Proton Treatment Center
Cory Eddy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:45 AM
Pay the investors that helped build the facility.
Jennifer Knowles review for Maryland Proton Treatment Center
Jennifer Knowles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 05:04 AM
I was always greeted with a smile and everyone made me feel as comfortable as possible!
Stephen Shockley review for Maryland Proton Treatment Center
Stephen Shockley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 09:28 AM
The whole experience there was very positive. The entire staff is outstanding.
Lynn Kellner review for Maryland Proton Treatment Center
Lynn Kellner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 03:55 AM
Amazing and wonderful people helped make this experience bearable...like a family… Thank you particularly to Philip,, Lindsey, Cara, Dr. Rao, Dr. Dad, Catherine and so many others whose names I don’t remember…
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.