Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary F Barber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
211 reviews
|Dermatology|Ocala, FL 34474 United States

3210 SW 33rd Rd Ste 101, Ste 101, Ocala, FL 34474 United States

(352) 873-7788

http://www.skincf.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Skin Cancer Center of Central Florida

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
211 reviews
5202
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
james w review for Mary F Barber
james w on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 02:39 AM
Always provides excellent care.Staff is friendly,helpful,caring ,knowable.
Joe S review for Mary F Barber
Joe S on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:03 AM
Very professional staff & setting. Great communication skills during procedure. Promptly seen every time.
Linda H review for Mary F Barber
Linda H on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 07:57 AM
Mary Barber, MD & Theresa Saleh, PA-C are professional, competent, and kind. At each screening I am given a full body exam. During my recent visit with Theresa, I was made to feel relaxed and comfortable during my screening. Friendly staff!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Paul Moore review for Mary F Barber
Paul Moore on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 05:29 AM
Theresa Saleh PA-C and Phyllis... Excellent Team... Thank You!
julien lecompte review for Mary F Barber
julien lecompte on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 03:47 AM
this is my second experience with dr barber. she is highly recommended and respected. each of my mohs procedures went very well. she is professional, friendly and efficient as are all of her staff members. a first class experience with a fine doctor.
Dennis Nea review for Mary F Barber
Dennis Nea on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 04:53 AM
Have been a patient of Dr. Barber for the past ten years. Have found her to be very knowledgeable,caring, strives to excel in both her care and service. Appointments are always kept on time and have never spent more than an hour in her care. Would recommend her above all other Dermatologist in the central Florida area.
RAYMOND TRUAX review for Mary F Barber
RAYMOND TRUAX on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 04:59 AM
because her and office work together for best of care
Carrie review for Mary F Barber
Carrie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/02/2016, 04:22 AM
My husband and I both have gone there over the last several months. My husband had a large spot of melanoma cut out of his forehead, and she did such a great job, it is hardly even noticable. The staff there is very friendly, and we have never had to wait for more than a couple of minutes in the lobby.
Don Burns review for Mary F Barber
Don Burns on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 04:01 AM
On June 6th, Dr Barber performed facial Mohs surgery on my son and then on June 20th, she performed facial Mohs surgery on me. Both procedures were done well, with virtually no visible scarring. Wait time was minimal, and all of the staff members were pleasant and helpful. We would have no hesitation recommending Dr. Barber.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.