Logo White
Watch Demo

Mary E Argus, DDS

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46815

2801 Maplecrest Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46815

(260) 486-4444

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Burgei Jerry Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

1196 Professional Dr

(419) 238-1219

About

Our dental practice provides affordable, quality, patient-centered family dental care. Our services include: routine care & cleanings, fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, cosmetic dentistry, and implants. We also do dental inlays and denture repairs. New families are always welcome. We have cash and senior discounts. Teeth whitening is becoming more popular in this area and if you call us today we can give you details. Call for your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Petty on Facebook

13 days ago

10/01/2019, 15:45 PM
appreciate the care and great dental work she and her staff provide.Thank You
Deloris Patton on Facebook

16 days ago

09/28/2019, 07:58 AM
Very professional and personable. Was pleased with all the staff and the work we had done
Atsilsdodisg Camile Voglewede on Facebook

25 days ago

09/19/2019, 20:38 PM
Dr. Argus and her team do an excellent job! They are always on time, and go above and beyond to be patient, explain what they are doing, and to interact with you on a personal level. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Danita Huber on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:21 AM
very comfortable atmosphere and staff are so nice.
Carol Nicholas Lewis on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 21:31 PM
Dr. Argus is the best dentist. She is very kind and treats her patients like family. I would recommend her and her staff very highly.
Sharon Edwards on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 14:41 PM
very efficent and qualified personnel. had a problem one morning contacted and got in that morning in two hours
Beth Ann Coffelt Sarazen on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:16 AM
I have never had a bad experience with this practice. every one is polite and respectful and helpful.
Treva Tracey on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 05:12 AM
my needs were pretty extensive and everyone went over and above to explain my needs. I was very nervous and they tried hard to put me at ease. Excellent
Bennett Bennetts PitStop on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 04:58 AM
Got some work done just yesterday. The dentist herself called me in this morning to check on me. She was worried I was having discomfort. I was not, not any pain great work and wonderful to check on me! Thank You Dr Argus!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.