Logo White
Watch Demo

Mary Connolly, RN, CNP

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Dermatologists|Gilbert, AZ 85295

3011 South Lindsay Road, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 409-2487

https://www.englishdermatology.com/gilbert

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(193) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(248) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
4.9
(171) · Dermatologists

10200 N 92nd St

(602) 494-1817

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mary had twenty years of hospital experience as an R.N. and clinical background includes, Medical Surgical, ICU, OR, Psych ER, NICU, L&D, Hospital Management and Dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 73 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 13:22 PM
Mary Connolly was very thorough in explaining my condition, the treatment and the timeline in which I would see results. Very pleased with her service.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/30/2019, 16:40 PM
Mary is wonderful and has excellent bedside manner. We have been seeing Mary for years now at English dermatology. All of the staff at the Gilbert office is so nice.
Debra St.Peter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:31 AM
I appreciate Mary for her knowledge and understanding in regards to all my questions and concerns. I always feel very safe and well taken care of when I see Mary. Great Job!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind feedback, Debra. Have a great day!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Georgia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:23 AM
This was my annual skin check up. The staff was very professional, as always.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Sandra H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:31 AM
I had a wonderful experience. Everything was explained to me and everyone was very professional and courteous.
Diana R. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:13 AM
Mary is absolutely wonderful. She takes the time to listen to you and to answer any questions you may have before she exams you and gives you her diagnosis. I would highly recommend her services to anyone needing a great dermatologist.
Den Loudan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:45 AM
She is very knowledgeable and does a great full body check. Answer all questions and is very polite. I would recommend her to family and friends.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:14 AM
Patient for 10 yrs. I developed what I knew was Rosacea. She looked at my face and said it could be adult onset acne or Rosacea. I have had acne consistently since my teenage years so I knew what I had developed was NOT just acne. She prescribed an oral medication, but my insurance wouldn't cover it. I left a message two days after my appointment asking for Mary to prescribe something else and no one bothered to return my call. I have since found a different dermatologist and couldn't be happier
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.