Logo White
Watch Demo

Marvin's Auto Service

Own this business?
4.6
173 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60618

3020 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 296-2584

https://www.marvinautoservice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Automotive

309 W Front St

(630) 668-0328

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

670 W 5th Ave #124

(630) 355-4456

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

4N221 84th Ct

(630) 510-2212

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

700 Lake St

(708) 338-4402

1 person is looking at this business

About

In business for over 20 years, Marvin's Auto Service was founded by Marvin Hernandez, who now has over 40 years of experience in the auto repair and maintenance fields. Community-oriented and family owned, Marvin's Auto Service is your local destination for high-quality, honest work from experienced technicians!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
173 reviews
5147
  
48
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.5Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
foxxie1382tabitha on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:00 AM
If you own an import, this is the place. They serviced and repaired both my Volvos for half the price of most non-dealer Volvo mechanics. They are very reasonable and honest, I'm really glad that I found them. Now I can afford to take care of my car.
taminaa130 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:44 AM
A good mechanic at an affordable price is hard to find. Marvin's fits that bill. I've been a customer of Marvin's for a long time. I went on a trusted recommendation, and I've never looked for another mechanic. I've sent some friends, and they're all happy regular customers now. This place is a jewel.
kate_g31 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 06:39 AM
Friendly and honest. The technicians have a lot of experience. They are very nice people. They fixed my truck fast and the prices are very reasonable. I will come back to them for all my car repairs.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
fdx6544 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 05:06 AM
Cost for motor mounts: $100 Cost for labor $200 Marvin's CD Mix that he gives give to customers: Priceless. I heard about Marvin's through Yelp. He is very friendly and quick. He told me it'd take 2 days for the car to get done. He ended it having it done the same day. He was half the price of everyone else. I will definitely go back if I ever have issues with my car.
Marvin's Auto Service on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 07:12 AM
Marvin's Auto Service on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 02:17 AM
Susann N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 04:31 AM
Vince has serviced my car for over 5 years. He is the best mechanic to have ever done business with. Thank you Vince!
Rob M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/21/2014, 06:06 AM
Vince is truly a pro! When he says your car is ready, it is ready. If he tells you your car doesn’t need any repairs, you can go to the bank with his statement. All the work he performs is a guarantee.
Robert T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 04:55 AM
Excellent service! I have come to Marvin’s Auto Repair several times and every time I leave I am very happy. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.