Logo White

martino's auto center

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Automotive|Doylestown, PA 18901

About

Automotive repair and service for most cars and light trucks. State Inspections & Emissions, Check Engine Light Diagnosis, Drivability Issues, Oil Changes, Tires, Brakes, Belts, Hoses, Fluid Exchanges, Wipers, Shocks and Struts, Custom Exhaust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
55 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2017, 16:04 PM
A Huge thank you for doing an amazing job on my car yesterday! And thank you for giving peace of mind. My Cavalier is my baby.
I will recommend you to everyone I know!
#myforevermechanics
#becausecarhealthmatters
on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2017, 12:02 PM
Always a great experience at Martinos...thank you for keeping my van safe for my kids and I!
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2016, 21:09 PM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2016, 11:02 AM
I am one of those "always happy but never write a review" Customers. Although now it is really about time that I do.
I am a very happy, very satisfied customer of Martino's for almost 4 years now. When I got my recent car I though I could be lucky and it will survive a year or two. Martino's has kept it in such good shape and fixed it up so well, that I am still driving it. They really go that extra mile to fix up everything as fast yet inexpensive as possible. Customer service is impeccable, everyone is nice, friendly, helpful, approachable - actually they are just awesome!
They drove me home and picked me up to get my car today although I live sort of close by so that I would not have to w
...  more>>
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2015, 04:07 AM
Great service, very kind and helpful employees! Will definitely be coming back.
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2015, 11:02 AM
Very honest hard working technicians doing such quality work.
on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2014, 03:10 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2014, 13:03 PM
Great bunch of guys and even better service!! Extremely helpful and weren't finished until I was 100% happy with my truck, highly recommend to everyone and anyone!!
on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2013, 00:11 AM
Dan, Mitch and the staff are top notch... Most reputable auto repair in Doylestown pa
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.