Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Michael MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
18 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68516

6820 South 32nd Street, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 323-8400

https://www.southpointemedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004
4.4
(24) · Healthcare

6829 North 72nd Street

(402) 572-3900
4.3
(28) · Healthcare

4545 S 86th St

(402) 483-7507

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael Martin, MD is a family medicine specialist in Lincoln, NE and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from University Of Nebraska Medical Center in 1989 and specializes in family medicine and cosmetic medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
18 reviews
511
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Unger review for Martin Michael MD
Jim Unger on Healthgrades

a month ago

11/11/2021, 10:10 AM
Our family has greatly benefitted from seeing Dr. Martin for many years. He has always given us plenty of time and attention in the exam room, and the nurses are fabulous! From treating my daughter's ingrown toenail, diagnosing a blood clot in my arm, or adjusting my wife's medication, we have always been promptly and professionally helped. Even phone messages to the nurses are quickly returned. Definitely 5 stars!
Anonymous review for Martin Michael MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 03:07 AM
I saw Dr. Martin several years ago for a lipoma on my leg. He removed it, and the procedure went well. A couple of days later I came back for treatment for a sinus infection. He wanted to see the incision, so I showed him. He then proceeded to remove the stitches, the ones he'd just put in two days before! He was too busy telling me about his 14 thousand square foot house to pay attention to what he was doing. So I left his office with this huge hole in my leg that hurt like he&&. I never went back.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Martin Michael MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:17 AM
Professional, personable, highly recommend.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Patty review for Martin Michael MD
Patty on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 02:24 AM
I have been to Dr. Martin for my different treatments and I have been so impressed with both him and his nurse Stacy. After the treatments I always leave with an emergency number to contact them 24 hrs. I have felt they have helped me age better with the special treatments they offer.
Rich Kern review for Martin Michael MD
Rich Kern on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 05:07 AM
Dr. Martin has been my physician for several year. I usually see his dad, Dr. Ben Martin though and he is GREAT. I was pretty early for my latest appointment but was able to get in right away and was out before my scheduled appointment time was even supposed to start.
John D. Woolf review for Martin Michael MD
John D. Woolf on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 03:40 AM
Anonymous review for Martin Michael MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/21/2013, 03:56 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? Not too much, but somewhat Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Somewhat. But I mostly felt ignored.
Anonymous review for Martin Michael MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/21/2013, 03:18 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? Not too much, but somewhat Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Somewhat. But I mostly felt ignored.
dlo review for Martin Michael MD
dlo on Wellness

10 years ago

05/11/2012, 04:22 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.