Logo White
Watch Demo

Martin E Keisch

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami Shores, FL 33138

9165 Park Dr, Miami Shores, FL 33138

(305) 545-6685

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Anthony Michael Gonzalez
5.0
(360) · Healthcare

7800 SW 87th Ave b210

(305) 271-9777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Martin Keisch, MD is a radiation oncology specialist in Miami Shores, FL and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from Tufts University Ma in 1987 and specializes in radiation oncology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:03 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 19:44 PM
S Randolph Cato on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 04:02 AM
Very high quality attention and treatment for prostate cancer tomotheraphy application. Very communicative and explains options and procedures very well.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Ruth O on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 23:07 PM
Caring and compassionate, but most important, he has extraordinary skills. Hands down, the BEST Radiation Oncologist. He saved my life.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/08/2014, 05:54 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/25/2014, 21:01 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/17/2014, 08:01 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

08/02/2012, 07:05 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

9 years ago

11/24/2010, 08:46 AM
Going through breast cancer, or any kind of cancer, is not an easy time, to say the least. Having to go through radiation, to me, was actually worse than the surgery. Having Dr. Keisch as my Dr. during this time made it so much more tolerable. He is caring and made me feel comfortable and not scared. He made me laugh and actually I felt like I was visiting a friend! He took the time to explain everything to me and even told me things that my oncologist didn't. I would recommend Dr. Keisch to anyone. He and his staff are the best!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.