Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martha's Country Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
201 reviews
|Bakeries|New York, NY 11211

263 Bedford Ave, New York, NY 11211

(718) 599-0900

https://marthascountrybakery.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

554 Ocean Blvd

(732) 870-1133
5.0
(12) · Burgers

16 Wilson Ave

(732) 446-9312
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

224 5th Ave

(212) 933-4563
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1161 NJ-23

(973) 492-0770
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

430 Communipaw Ave

(201) 432-2008
5.0
(5) · Bakeries

250 Bleecker St

(212) 675-7802
About

Martha's Bakery was founded with the goal of providing our customers with classic American baked goods in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Each day, we bake everything from scratch using the finest ingredients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
201 reviews
592
  
439
  
33
  
24
  
11
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LAFAMILLEG11231 review for Martha's Country Bakery
LAFAMILLEG11231 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

05/25/2021, 04:12 AM
Decent Ok cup of coffee and some pastries are better than others. Nothing life changing here. Service is friendly and quick.
David Molnar review for Martha's Country Bakery
David Molnar on Foursquare

9 months ago

03/05/2021, 06:35 AM
Pricey but good
dorlucie review for Martha's Country Bakery
dorlucie on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/18/2020, 07:07 AM
Birthday cake extraordinaire We needed a cake for our cousins birthday so my son ordered from Martha’s in Brooklyn. Closest in subway to Manhattan. The picture shows how great it looked and it was just perfect ... fruit was very fresh inside and on top and cream just right ...not too sweet. Our family have used the other locations and had great experience.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
weinyc review for Martha's Country Bakery
weinyc on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/28/2020, 01:12 AM
Martha’s Country Bakery is our favorite bakery in NYC Martha’s Country Bakery is one of our favorite bakeries in NYC especially for their Berry Napoleon and 7-Layer Chocolate Cake. The decor at this location is bright, clean and wide-spaced. The staff was friendly and attentive, but kind of slow. We ordered a custom cake over the phone and did a pickup at assigned time. However, the cake was not ready at the time and we waited there for about half hour. We were fine since we were not in hurry and the cake was still delicious.
Esinay Özyurtdaş review for Martha's Country Bakery
Esinay Özyurtdaş on Foursquare

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:10 AM
Everything is so delicious ♥️
aisha153 review for Martha's Country Bakery
aisha153 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 07:40 AM
Non convince Il nostro hotel era qui vicino e affascinati da una vetrina molto invitante, decidiamo di entrare. Ci accomodiamo ai tavoli, su indicazione della ragazza e abbiamo aspettato almeno 10 minuti prima che ci chiedessero cosa volessimo e altrettanti per ricevere i nostri cupcakes. Il locale non era pieno, c'era solo gente che ordinava al bancone e portava via. I dolci erano più belli da vedere che nel sapore. Assolutamente nella media. Se siete nelle vicinanze e siete incuriositi, consiglio di prendere un dolce e mangiarlo per il quartiere, che merita tantissimo.
Y8174QMmarionm review for Martha's Country Bakery
Y8174QMmarionm on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 01:00 AM
arnok386 review for Martha's Country Bakery
arnok386 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:17 AM
Uitstekende koffie en gebak Uitstekende koffie en erg lekkere taartjes en cake. Met een zeer vriendelijke bediening was het een perfecte keuze voor een koffie pauze in Williamsburg
arnok386 review for Martha's Country Bakery
arnok386 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:13 AM
More
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.