Logo White
Watch Demo

Martel Plumbing & Heating

Own this business?
4.4
47 reviews
|Contractors|Dover, NH 03820

59 Old Rochester Rd, Dover, NH 03820

(603) 742-4141

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Merit Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8 Lindsey Ave

(978) 927-0422
My Reliable Plumber
5.0
(3) · Contractors

124 Lakeview Ave

(978) 937-7340

1 person is looking at this business

Joseph M. Wichert LLS, Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

802 Amherst St

(603) 384-3051

3 people are looking at this business

State Supply Corp
5.0
(10) · Contractors

195 High St

(978) 356-7950

4 people are looking at this business

Earl Unis & Sons Plumbing & Heating
4.8
(18) · Contractors

1 Cedar Ln

(978) 283-5957
Jim Trombly Plumbing, Heating & Cooling
4.8
(61) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

257 Bridge St

(603) 668-5468

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family Owned & Operated Since 1968Using their kitchen table as their office, Paul and Kay Martel started Martel, Inc. as a one-man operation. Paul retired in 1990 and turned Martel, Inc. over to their four children: Paul Jr., Peter, Lynda, and Kristine. The Martel company has grown in size over the past 42 years and now has a total of twenty-two employees, including Paul and Kay's grandchildren, Zack and Laci, and son-in-law Ed Robidas. We are licensed in New Hampshire and Maine to provide service in plumbing, gas, and air conditioning .Our #1 priority is providing quality service and customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
47 reviews
530
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.3Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Duckworth on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:21 AM
Thank you Martel crew for my new efficient boiler. Just got my first propane delivery since the installation and we’re using 1 gallon less propane per day! What a difference.
Melissa Cunliffe on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 02:33 AM
What a great team!! Words cannot express how grateful I am to Ed and his team of professional hardworking team members!! They were fast, responsive and professional! I highly recommended them for anyone needing plumbing and heating repair! In our case it was disconnecting and reconnecting a propane stove. Our propane company would have us disconnected for over five days but Ed’s team was in one day and out the next! Could not have asked for better!
John Fincher on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:05 AM
I have been dealing with Martel since we've moved to Dover. They have never disappointed me. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Eleshia Greene on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:22 AM
After 9 years of dealing with banging pipes, going through valves like crazy. 3 companies not know the issue main issue. Martel over the phone knew exactly what the issue was, to much pressure coming into our home from city water.
Jamie Roy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:29 AM
Mike and Blaire did a great job on my steam boiler return line replacement. Zack very much appreciate the excellent service! I would highly recommend this Plumbing company!
Ann Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 04:20 AM
Very happy with the service. They redid my entire system on time and on budget.
Joe Murray Sr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:44 AM
Knowledgeable and professional I was extremely pleased with the work they did thanks guys!
Heather Puchtler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:08 AM
Thank you to Martel plumbing and Zach! Kindness of strangers is not lost with this company. They came out, when no one would, to restart the furnace and in less than hour!!! Thank you from me and Denise! Happy Holidays �
Jim Munro on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 02:49 AM
Troy just left my house after installing a replacement garbage disposal.
He did an excellent job! Acted totally professional. Was neat clean and on time. And the price was fair and to top it off you send a bill for the service. I would not hesitate to recommend Martel Plumbing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.