Logo White
Watch Demo

Marsolan Feed and Seed Store

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Home Services|Covington, Louisiana 70433

900 N Columbia St, Covington, Louisiana 70433

(985) 892-4101

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Northeast Heating & Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(18) · Home Services

1017 Trailwood Dr.

(817) 282-3220

2 people are looking at this business

Urbaine Home
5.0
(9) · Home Services

602 W Hemlock St

(406) 577-2557

1 person is looking at this business

Artificial Turf Supply
5.0
(7) · Home Services

3320 E Miraloma Ave

(877) 525-8873

2 people are looking at this business

Beez Neez
5.0
(3) · Home Services

403 Maple Ave

(360) 568-2191

1 person is looking at this business

Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5500 Goodyear Dr

(716) 236-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Lucky Lawns
5.0
(1) · Home Services

745 Peace Church Rd

(334) 424-2974

1 person is looking at this business

About

Feed Fencing Fertilizers Fish Insecticides Lawn & Garden Supplies

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5108
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Carter Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:16 AM
Kayla Guillory on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 14:55 PM
Been coming here for years. Staff is very knowledgeable and really friendly. Cheapest place to get my goats hay, but even if I find it elsewhere, I'll continue to only shop here. I really love the staff. Plant selection in the spring is awesome
Eric Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 16:29 PM
I went in Friday and got a hat. I made it within the last 5 minutes. Everyone was so nice and had what I needed.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Clifford Morse on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 12:12 PM
Mark Doran on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 10:26 AM
Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful I deff recommend
Charlie on Dex Knows

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:24 AM
Go to for lawn and garden!
A Covington classic. Great supplies with really friendly and useful employees. A great place to browse too as their store is packed with interesting and essential items for home and garden!
Jane Bordelon Easterly on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 15:31 PM
I first began going to O'Keefe's when we got our new puppy in February, since it's one of the only places locally that keeps Victor dog food in stock. Every time I have gone in, I am met with wonderful customer service, friendly suggestions, and even new food items to try. I love the small store atmosphere. Today I had my three boys, and everyone was so sweet and accommodating. My boys loved seeing the new baby chicks, and the previous time, we saw the bunnies. Not only did we get our dog food and some treats and a toy, but we also left with local honey and Cajun pickled okra. I will never shop for dog food anywhere else, and if I was a gardener, I promise this is where I would go for that a...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind words and we greatly appreciate your business.

Mary Lovill on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:32 AM
Great people, great service...Two of my chickens are from there :) Buy local!
Hilton Frizell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:41 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly people. A great asset to the community.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.