Logo White
Watch Demo

Marsolan Feed and Seed Store

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Home Services|Covington, Louisiana 70433

900 N Columbia St, Covington, Louisiana 70433

(985) 892-4101

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Northeast Heating & Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(18) · Home Services

1017 Trailwood Dr.

(817) 282-3220

2 people are looking at this business

Urbaine Home
5.0
(9) · Home Services

602 W Hemlock St

(406) 577-2557

1 person is looking at this business

Artificial Turf Supply
5.0
(7) · Home Services

3320 E Miraloma Ave

(877) 525-8873

2 people are looking at this business

Beez Neez
5.0
(3) · Home Services

403 Maple Ave

(360) 568-2191

1 person is looking at this business

Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5500 Goodyear Dr

(716) 236-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Lucky Lawns
5.0
(1) · Home Services

745 Peace Church Rd

(334) 424-2974

1 person is looking at this business

About

Feed Fencing Fertilizers Fish Insecticides Lawn & Garden Supplies

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5108
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 01:09 AM
Great plants, awesome employees, and amazing owners!
Joyce Le Blanc on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 09:44 AM
Healthy plants and helpful staff...one of my favorite places!
Anastassia Nevels on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 17:43 PM
Everyone is great! Brandy is usually the person who helps me. She is always very polite and friendly. She is extremely knowledgeable of the products sold and is very accommodating with special orders. I was driving to Metairie to get my pets food. Now I can call in a Monday and it in on a Wednesday! Thanks for the great customer service!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melissa Massel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:06 AM
By far the best in town! Everyone there is always super helpful, friendly and Happy! I've never walked in this place without being greeted and sent off with a smile! I won't go anywhere else! �
Ashlie Chatagnier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 05:32 AM
I stop at the thrift store next door pretty often to give things my kids have outgrown and I always wonder in to O keefes beautiful front area to see what's new. They have regional plants but they also get cool and foreign things too. We got a beautiful Pitcher Plant there recently we named Victory (pokemon joke) and it's doing well on our porch
Sara Laborde Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 08:48 AM
I have never had an unpleasant visit to Okeefe’s! The plants were gorgeous, and the staff was smiling and friendlier than ever, as always! Always my top pick for any plants and feeding needs!
Angela Bamford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 17:48 PM
Our whole family loves shopping here- great place to buy local herbs, garden veggies, fruit trees, and flowers. Wonderful customer service and high quality products.
Linda Fielding on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:07 AM
Awesome bedding plants !!!!! Do you have anymore red swirl zinnia's ??????
Kristen Kline on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 02:15 AM
The staff is always friendly and knowledgable! We highly recommend them for flower, vegetable and ornamental plants.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.