Logo White
Watch Demo

Marshall Memories Photography

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Seymour, Indiana 47274

7465 N Base Rd, Seymour, Indiana 47274

(812) 521-3261

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Enthused Designs
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1903 Ash Forest Dr

(281) 392-1660

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Services
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

8301 sovereign row

(214) 638-8394
The Studio 216
5.0
(7) · Art Galleries

3143 W 33rd St

(440) 897-8517

1 person is looking at this business

Alex Wisniewski Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

629 Lockwood St

(989) 590-8157

1 person is looking at this business

Eric Roper Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1131 Grand Lake Ct

(630) 770-5410

1 person is looking at this business

Gregg Hejna Studio & Gallery
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

107 Main St

(816) 741-7090

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Hubbard Wooten on Facebook

3 months ago

10/10/2019, 01:44 AM
I love how she got my son to smile naturally.
Dina Madden on Facebook

4 months ago

10/02/2019, 02:51 AM
Jamie is awesome does a great job. Would go bacbin a heart beat.
Kari Titus Hurst on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2019, 11:09 AM
Jamie did an excellent job working with our son! Were originally from Columbus but have lived in GA for many years now. We came up to Brown County State Park to get his senior photos. Our son was thrilled that she got into the water (and our son Oran) to capture the waterfall behind him! After that, he said this is great! Oran doesn’t like his picture taken but you’d never guess it from these photos! THANK YOU JAMIE!! You’re amazing!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Crystil Freed Kellogg on Facebook

7 months ago

06/12/2019, 13:36 PM
Jamie is amazing! My sons senior pictures look wonderful! im coming back for all my kids!
Deanna Baker on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 08:20 AM
Jamie did a great job getting smiles out of both of my boys. The pictures turned out great, it was hard choosing favorites!
Laura Ann Vague on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 04:10 AM
Jamie is so wonderful with the kids and the pictures are extraordinary!
Tiffany Tatom on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 12:51 PM
Jamie was truly amazing with our newborn Oliver. She was very kind and gentle. We were able to take our time and really get the pictures that we wanted. I am super excited to see how our pictures came out!! I definitely recommend Jamie to anyone that plans on getting newborn pictures done. She made this an awesome and great first experience! Thank you so much!!
Beth Wischmeier Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 10:52 AM
Jamie is full of fun and is truly an expert in the photography field. Sessions with Jamie are laid back, enjoyable, & so smooth. ❤️
Lucy Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 04:59 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.