Logo White
Watch Demo

Marshall Memories Photography

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Photographers|Seymour, IN 47274

7465 N Base Rd, Seymour, IN 47274

(812) 521-3261

http://www.marshallmemories.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

1115 16th St

(812) 657-3033
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fran Johns-Jackson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2020, 09:05 AM
Super friendly. We felt very at ease. Great experience.
Billy Tomey on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2020, 01:16 AM
***** SCAAMMMM """"""""" ((( DO NOT SEND MONEY OR GIFT CARDS ))) SOMEONE HAS HACKED THE PAGE AND IS POSTING BOGUS CARS, SUVS TRUCKS AND CAMPERS
Melissa Hubbard Wooten on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 01:44 AM
I love how she got my son to smile naturally.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Dina Madden on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 02:51 AM
Jamie is awesome does a great job. Would go bacbin a heart beat.
Kari Titus Hurst on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 11:09 AM
Jamie did an excellent job working with our son! Were originally from Columbus but have lived in GA for many years now. We came up to Brown County State Park to get his senior photos. Our son was thrilled that she got into the water (and our son Oran) to capture the waterfall behind him! After that, he said this is great! Oran doesn’t like his picture taken but you’d never guess it from these photos! THANK YOU JAMIE!! You’re amazing!
Crystil Freed Kellogg on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 13:36 PM
Jamie is amazing! My sons senior pictures look wonderful! im coming back for all my kids!
Deanna Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 08:20 AM
Jamie did a great job getting smiles out of both of my boys. The pictures turned out great, it was hard choosing favorites!
Laura Ann Vague on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 04:10 AM
Jamie is so wonderful with the kids and the pictures are extraordinary!
Tiffany Tatom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 12:51 PM
Jamie was truly amazing with our newborn Oliver. She was very kind and gentle. We were able to take our time and really get the pictures that we wanted. I am super excited to see how our pictures came out!! I definitely recommend Jamie to anyone that plans on getting newborn pictures done. She made this an awesome and great first experience! Thank you so much!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.