Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marriott's Desert Springs Villas Ii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
983 reviews
|Resorts|Palm Desert, CA 92260

1091 Pinehurst Ln, Palm Desert, CA 92260

(760) 779-1200

https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ctdvi-marriotts-desert-springs-villas-ii/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Resorts

34567 Cathedral Canyon Dr

(760) 321-9000
4.7
(569) · Hotels & Travel

39367 Big Bear Boulevard

(909) 754-7026
4.7
(3) · Resorts

589 S Grenfall Rd

(760) 832-6438

1 person is looking at this business

About

Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I offers a memorable desert vacation. The resort, near Palm Springs, features one- and two-bedroom villas with kitchens, balconies or patios, in-villa washers/dryers and cozy fireplaces, as well as free Wi-Fi and parking.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
983 reviews
5706
  
4138
  
323
  
27
  
118
  
91 reviews have no rating
  • 750 Reviews4.7Google
  • 229 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gemma Omosura Woo on Facebook

3 months ago

01/15/2021, 06:51 AM
Awesome place and great spaces! It’s very quiet, with nice view of the golf course and sounds of nature with ducks in the nearby pond, are all conducive to relaxation! I am very well pleased, and highly recommend this place!!!
Business Response:

Hi Gemma, thank you for the wonderful recommendation. We hope to have you back for another relaxing stay, soon!

Karl Delaney on Facebook

3 months ago

01/01/2021, 05:29 AM
Horrible golf course management. Slowest round ever. 4.75 hrs to play 14 holes. Long waits on every shot. We quit after 14. No beverage or food service on courses. Half way house closed. Greens are not in good condition. Covid is no excuse for the way this course is being run. If anything Marriott should be stepping up their game to make the guest experience exceptional during these trying times. I’ve played this course for over thirty years. It will be quite a while before I return.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Karl. We will ensure the greens are looked into. We apologize you were not pleased with the protocols in place to keep our Owners and guests safe during the pandemic and hope to have you back in the future.

Melanni Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

11/23/2020, 00:05 AM
Great cleaning / reservation system for pool
Business Response:

Hi Melanni, thank you for the recommendation!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Miran Bolick on Facebook

5 months ago

11/21/2020, 00:09 AM
Always wonderful experience here at Marriott
Geard Og on Facebook

5 months ago

11/05/2020, 02:09 AM
security cameras and data cable installed by Beetle Co.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Geard!

Rod Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

11/03/2020, 08:01 AM
Nice resort in the desert.
Business Response:

Hi Rod, thank you for your recommendation!

Annabel Cervantes Corona on Facebook

6 months ago

10/24/2020, 17:38 PM
Great place large rooms quiet location right on the golf course
Business Response:

Hi Annabel, we appreciate your positive recommendation. We are thrilled you loved the size of our villas and hope to have you back for another relaxing stay, soon!

Cheryl Abraham on Facebook

6 months ago

10/23/2020, 18:08 PM
Beautiful accommodations. Loved the pools and great drinks!
Business Response:

Hi Cheryl, thank you for your wonderful recommendation. We are glad you loved our relaxing pools and tasty beverages. We hope to have you back, soon!

Linda Love on Facebook

6 months ago

10/19/2020, 07:01 AM
Lovely, peaceful surroundings, beautiful, very comfortable suites. The staff is always prompt and helpful, every time we stay at the Villas it is like coming home.
Business Response:

Hi Linda, thank you for the recommendation! We are happy to be your home away from home.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.