Logo White
Watch Demo

Marquis Diagnostic Imaging

Own this business?
4.4
30 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Phoenix, AZ 85004

2810 N 3rd St, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(602) 274-1919

http://marquisdiagnosticimaging.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(150) · Other

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
4.4
(214) · Healthcare

2141 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-0954
About

Automobile Diagnostic Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
30 reviews
522
  
42
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John Eddings on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/11/2018, 08:45 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Brian Grey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/24/2017, 01:10 AM
    Great place.The MRI guy was totally nice and did a perfect job. Picked up what I needed to point in a direction my Neurologist was looking for. Closer to answers.
    Sabrina Nicole Espinoza on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/19/2017, 09:07 AM
    Great experience comfortable being I don't enjoy MRI but this room had blue light n open lighting not all dark like other places Highly recommended for you'll Downtown phx area
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Helen Perez Siordian on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/24/2017, 07:22 AM
    This place was great. My appointment was on time and procedure was a lot slower than expected (because my blood pressure wouldn't come down). The tech explains every step and tried very hard to relax my nerves.
    Lindsey Taylor on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/31/2017, 02:47 AM
    First time getting a MRI! The atmosphere was very calming and everyone I encountered was super friendly. I felt comfortable through the whole process.
    Jennie Stewart on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/16/2017, 11:43 AM
    Very proffesional staff, starting from the check in desk yo my Ct Tech TARA, SHE MADE SO COMFORTABLE AND at ease with my test thank you!!
    Bruce Mann Jr on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/24/2017, 06:21 AM
    Rita Godinez Barraza on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/07/2016, 01:18 AM
    Norma Tavarez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/30/2016, 11:27 AM
    Appointments are always on time, professional, weekends appointments make it super convienient..
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.