Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marquez & Marquez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Accountants|Bakersfield, CA 93301

3120 18th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 861-1699

http://marqueztax.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Accountants

5001 E Commercenter Dr # 280

(661) 633-2272
5.0
(1) · Accountants

3434 Truxtun Ave

(661) 324-3928
5.0
(2) · Finance

5001 E Commercenter Dr # 350

(661) 631-1171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Accountants

4260 Truxtun Ave

(661) 635-3180

1 person is looking at this business

About

Certified Public Accounting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karie Ann review for Marquez & Marquez
Karie Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 15:39 PM
I love John. He's been doing my taxes for many years. He always answers my questions and is very personable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Hi Karie! Thank you very much! It's a pleasure to help you and Chad!

Karie Ann Clark review for Marquez & Marquez
Karie Ann Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 02:01 AM
I love John. He's been doing my taxes for many years. He always answers my questions and is very personable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Diana Galvan review for Marquez & Marquez
Diana Galvan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 16:57 PM
Professional and quick service!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Debbie Tinoco review for Marquez & Marquez
Debbie Tinoco on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 09:18 AM
Very professional, excellent, detailed, and genuine service. Diana, John, and their staff are also very personable.
Evangeline 'paige' Howard review for Marquez & Marquez
Evangeline 'paige' Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:48 AM
Marquez and Marquez has FOREVER been here for my family ...always a comfort to just call and say that I am my fathers daughter and be treated the same way when I was 18 as today at 50. The highest of recommendations for knowledge and quality of service. It is wonderful to have a trustworthy and faithful place to go for your needs.
Diandra Zuniga review for Marquez & Marquez
Diandra Zuniga on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 10:54 AM
Kristy Andreas review for Marquez & Marquez
Kristy Andreas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:40 AM
Jerry Chaney review for Marquez & Marquez
Jerry Chaney on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 02:02 AM
Great company I would highly recommend to get your taxes done or payroll service for all your business needs thanks you guys are doing a great job I really appreciate it
Jami Graham review for Marquez & Marquez
Jami Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.