Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marlon B Jackson DDS, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30303

210 Auburn Avenue Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 681-3834

https://auburndentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Marlon B Jackson Dds Pc is a Dentist facility at 210 Auburn Avenue Northeast in Atlanta, GA. Services: Marlon B Jackson Dds Pc is a dentist/dental office located in Atlanta, GA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Marlon B Jackson Dds Pc at (404) 659-0309 to schedule an appointment in Atlanta, GA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 02:39 AM
great people..this is a great place ..I love going to them they are very fast and accurate.
Valerie Ware on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:54 AM
Dr Jackson is the best DDS in the world. Hes knows his stuff and will get the job done over and above. Thank you JESUS for Dr Jackson
Valerie Ware on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:21 AM
Dr Jackson is the best DDS in the world. Hes knows his stuff and will get the job done over and above. Thank you JESUS for Dr Jackson
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Meshia M Bean on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:43 AM
This is the best dentist office by far� everyone was so nice and patient with me. I am not changing no time soon�
T. Renee on Wellness

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 05:31 AM
Please enter your review here. Dr. Jackson and his staff have always made me feel comfortable and provided the utmost care. Procedures and after care were thoroughly explained and questions were welcomed. I do not stress when it's time to go to the dentist.
T. Renee on Wellness

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 02:59 AM
Please enter your review here. Dr. Jackson and his staff have always made me feel comfortable and provided the utmost care. Procedures and after care were thoroughly explained and questions were welcomed. I do not stress when it's time to go to the dentist.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 00:04 AM
Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine Did you feel that your visit with the provider was time well spent? Mostly yes Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Linda on Wellness

9 years ago

11/26/2012, 01:08 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.