Logo White
Watch Demo

Marlin Technology

Own this business?
5 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240

PO Box 50152, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240

(904) 469-8422

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

T and G It Consulting
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

9526 Argyle Forest Blvd #330

(888) 984-4618
Macho Machines Computer Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5570 Connie Jean Rd

(904) 520-0094

1 person is looking at this business

Bnt Enterprises
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

5753 Spring Park Rd

(904) 448-9900

1 person is looking at this business

Laserprint Service
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

972 Sandstone Dr

(904) 739-0999
Abundant Computer Services
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

2980 Hartley Rd #2

(904) 371-3118
Iventure Solutions
4.6
(41) · Consumer Services

7775 Belfort Pkwy

(904) 332-8645

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/07/2019, 18:30 PM
    Anonymous on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/31/2019, 04:48 AM
    Thank you for all of support here. I know I don't post often, but this is a good time to, with Hurricane Dorian headed towards our state in a couple of days. People ask all the time, "What should I do during the storms, just turn it off?" Of course up front I'll say that NOTHING can stop Mother Nature. That being said, most lightning strikes are 'close' and don't necessarily hit your equipment with a direct hit. If you are leaving your home or office, as for your computers, I would suggest: 1. Turn off the computer
    2. Unplug the power cord
    3. Unplug the NETWORK cable
    4. If it's on the floor, get it up higher, on a table or desk for example.
    5. Disconnect both power AND input cables from your
    ...  more>>
    Anonymous on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/31/2019, 04:01 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Anonymous on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/03/2019, 04:43 AM
    Be careful of emails from friends and co-workers. That's right! It gets harder and harder, as you receive emails that appear to be from your friends, but come with different varieties of malware and viruses. You need to pay attention to what's in the content, and check with them prior to opening, in a lot of cases. The main thing is to watch for it to be an email that may not contain the subject matter your friend or co-worker would normally send. That's a big clue there.
    Anonymous on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2018, 01:31 AM
    Marlin Technology is now 9 years old! Thank you for all of your business, we appreciate it!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.