Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marksman Shooting Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
128 reviews
|Gunsmith|Westfield, IN 46074

17423 Carey Rd, Ste A, Westfield, IN 46074

(317) 804-8713

https://www.marksmanshooting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Firearms, Ammunition, Accessories, Shooting Gear, Cleaning Gear

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
128 reviews
587
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew King review for Marksman Shooting Sports
Andrew King on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 13:11 PM
My dad, brother, and I all shop here for good prices, friendly service, and to support a local business.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! We are glad you are all our customers :)

Mark Smith review for Marksman Shooting Sports
Mark Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 10:37 AM
Great guy and fair. Willing to listen and give impartial advice. Looking forward to doing more business with the store soon.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, sir! Hope to see you in here soon (i have those mags on order).

Debie Dotson review for Marksman Shooting Sports
Debie Dotson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 04:51 AM
We went a couple of gun shops and a gun show looking for a specific gun with no success. We went to Marksman on the recommendation of a friend. As soon as we walked in, Chris was very friendly, super helpful and had what we were looking for. We will be going back for other purchases. Thank you Chris for making my day!
Business Response:

Glad you are happy with your experience with us! Thank you very much for you business and for your kind words :)

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Josh Furgason review for Marksman Shooting Sports
Josh Furgason on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 15:35 PM
Jayne Wiersma Moore review for Marksman Shooting Sports
Jayne Wiersma Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 13:59 PM
I cannot think of a better place to purchase a firearm. If you are looking for a quality dealer with fair prices your search is over.
Robert A Smith review for Marksman Shooting Sports
Robert A Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 10:07 AM
Tyler Straley review for Marksman Shooting Sports
Tyler Straley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 11:14 AM
Billy Herron review for Marksman Shooting Sports
Billy Herron on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 12:03 PM
This is not the largest shooting sports store; but the prices are good, Chris is very knowledgeable and easy to work with, and he will get what you want if he doesn't have it at no additional cost. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Shs Indy review for Marksman Shooting Sports
Shs Indy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 05:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.