Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marksman Shooting Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
128 reviews
|Gunsmith|Westfield, IN 46074

17423 Carey Rd, Ste A, Westfield, IN 46074

(317) 804-8713

https://www.marksmanshooting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Firearms, Ammunition, Accessories, Shooting Gear, Cleaning Gear

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
128 reviews
587
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Romarie E. Quinones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 10:07 AM
I've picked up a firearm that was shipped to this location and I've been in here several times, and the store is always clean, the guy behind the counter is nice and helpful (no ego). Good company.
Stephen Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 17:58 PM
W.D. Gentry on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 06:08 AM
Best local shop I've been to. Chris is extremely knowledgeable, theres no pressure, and is all around a great gun buying experience. Been there many times and will continue my business at marksman. I strongly suggest seeing Chris for all your firearm needs.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Peter W. Bischoff on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 10:25 AM
Gary Bruce Dodd on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 05:58 AM
Been there 3 times. I bought a .38 for home protection the first time I was there, and a gun cleaning kit the second time. I bought a Taurus PT 709 Slim 9mm another time. I have called him on the phone a couple of times for information about getting a gun license. Chris is always so friendly and helpful.
Paul Polheber on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 07:17 AM
I've been to a few different shops, this is my favorite. Knowledgeable, competitively priced, and a surprising selection of firearms.
Paul Duke on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 11:11 AM
Rob Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 07:23 AM
Great LGS, Chris is extremely helpful and a really nice guy, prices are good and he runs some great specials.
Maxwell Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 15:33 PM
Top notch business run by top notch people. Other stores cannot even compete with the quality of service that Marksman Shooting Sports provides. They have great prices and the knowledge to help you feel confident in your purchase. I highly recommend stopping by this store.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.